Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.87 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(51 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Built By A Women! - Kids Love It! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked it with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

Ridgeview--2__06-08-2014-10-57-58.jpg

Product Review by Elizabeth United Kingdom on01/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children (3 years old and 1 years old) absolutely adore the Ridgeview Climbing frame. They love the fast paced slide, drawing on the chalk board, watering the flowers in the plant trough and playing cafes by the stools and inside playhouse. There is never a dull moment. The one year old loves the two-child glider, whether she's playing alone or with her playmates who love coming to use the climbing frame. From a parental point of view, the structure is sturdily built, the plastic slide and swing parts seems durable and hardy. The climbing frame was excellent value for money, compared to others on the market. It was also straight forward to put together - it did take longer than the manual suggested though. The delivery was without haste. WE are very impresses and several of my friends have asked where we got it - CLIMBING FRAMES UK! Thank you!

IMG_4343__01-07-2014-8-9-41.JPG

Product Review by Maxine Bannister United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 year old daughter (and baby brother when he is big enough) and she absolutely loves it! Ordering was easy, we pre-ordered and it came in early, delivery was good (paid extra for two man delivery) although I do think that for such a high ticket item delivery should be free! The frame is exactly as expected. It took my husband and a friend approximately 14 hours to erect as described, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. Assembly would be easier if it came in pre assembled sections rather than individual pieces, but then I presume that would make it more expensive. Overall we are really pleased and are looking forward to seeing our children having many years of joy playing on it!

image__08-06-2014-10-18-5.jpg

Product Review by Rachel Auger United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have recently purchased the Ridgeview Deluxe climbing frame from you. Firstly I am very pleased with the climbing frame the quality and finish of the parts, fixtures and fittings was very good and the instructions were very easy to follow. I managed to build it alone within 14 hours. But mainly for me the service I received was outstanding. There were a few screws missing from my kit and some of the wood was damaged. I have no issues with this as wood can easily get damaged. I called up and was advised to fill out the online form. Within 2 days of filling this form in the parts had arrived at my house. In that time I had several e-mails from your parts department from Matt. He explained what was going to happen and gave me a time scale, I was contacted a few times by Matt his messages were very professional and I believed he actually cared about me as a customer. The parts arrived exactly when he said they would. I honestly did not believe that the issues would be resolved so quickly. The customer service and after sales service I received from your company was outstanding. As a result of this I will have no hesitation and indeed intend to recommend your company and its products to all my friends. People are always too quick to complain these days about anything. I believe it is necessary to give thanks when a great service has been received.

10258203_442633342540274_1958025232530357653_n__08-06-2014-5-13-30.jpg

Product Review by Natalie United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame for my girls 2.5 and 1 years old. They love it and often ask if they can go and play in "their park". Climbing frame is of very high quality and looks fantastic when all put together. We have lots of friends children asking to come and play in the garden now! Would recommend to anyone who wants a high quality yet very reasonably priced climbing frame.

image--08-06-2014-10-34-211__09-06-2014-9-58-19.jpg

Product Review by Oleen United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money...kids are never off it!

image__06-06-2014-2-47-39.jpg

Product Review by Rosanne Walsh United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered the Ridgeview deluxe for our grandchildren Easy to order online . I had questions and there was someone online to answer my questions straight away . We ordered and was kept up to date With emails on its delivery . Delivered spot on time Easy to put up as instructions very easy to follow. Grandchildren absolutely thrilled they have been On it everyday / even in the rain !! Money well Spent and good sturdy product . I am in the process Of looking through this website for another Swing set for my garden . Have recommended This company to many people.

ridgeview-deluxe__06-06-2014-3-6-10.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Salmond United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent service from Climbing Frames UK from the moment I placed the order. Customer service was efficient and friendly whenever I phoned. The climbing frame itself is excellent quality but I'm glad we had it installed as it looked a bit complicated. My little girl loves it already and wanted to spend hours playing on it the day it was built despite the continual rain. I'm sure she'll have many hours of fun outside in the garden now.

image__06-06-2014-7-37-14.jpg

Product Review by Adam Brown United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 little girls aged 5 and 3. It took 3 of us one day to put together (9 hour day). The set is strong and safe. The girls haven't wanted to play inside since we got it! Even in the rain!!! The rest of the kids on the estate seem to enjoy it too! Worth every penny!! :)

20140427_171646__05-06-2014-8-37-33.jpg

Product Review by S Smith United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, I managed to assemble majority of frame on my own (mum over 40) apart from lifting on roof and larger sections! Kids have endless fun and their friends really enjoy it too. Great value for money and would highly recommend :)

image__05-06-2014-4-33-10.jpg
Rated 4.87/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!