Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.87 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(51 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Crystal United Kingdom on26/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service received from start to finish. Ordering process was nice & simple, delivery was super fast and was kept fully informed of delivery date & time direct from courier. The climbing frame is fantastic, it took approx 16 hours for 1 person to put together (with a bit of help here and there). All of the items are well labelled, and the installation instructions were absolutely superb. All materials are of good quality and I can see this lasting many years. Our kids (5 & 3) love the set, and I'm sure it will keep them occupied for a long time!

photo_2__26-08-2014-2-33-42.JPG

Product Review by Lyndsay Hirst United Kingdom on25/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, well worth the money, which is extremely reasonable when see the quality of the product. Our girls, friends and family absolutely love it!

Play_area__25-08-2014-9-3-5.jpg

Product Review by SUE DOWN United Kingdom on17/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality climbing frame with very helpful customer service. Easy to assemble with adequate instructions provided. Little one loves his new upstairs house and downstairs shop! Thumbs up too from all the neighbours' children who have been round to test it out. Overall very pleased with the Ridgeview set and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

IMAG2090__17-08-2014-12-0-31.jpg

Product Review by Kerry moody United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks climbingframesUK for giving me some peace during the day and 5 minutes to have a cuppa! ?? On a serious note, I can not recommend this climbing frame enough! My children absolutely love it! It has everything they could want and will last for years to come! It was built by my husband and took aprox 10 hours, instructions were simple and easy to use. The structure is solid and very well made. The company are fantastic and we had excellent customer service. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

image__14-08-2014-8-56-39.jpg

Product Review by adam robson United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a top quality piece of equipment and presents real value for money. The assembly was relatively easy with clear instructions and diagrams to help you along the way. Our three children have already had hours of fun on this climbing frame and in the short time it has been in our garden it has proven to be worth it's weight in gold.

IMAG0140__12-08-2014-8-59-53.jpg

Product Review by A. Wood United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ridgeview Deluxe Frame provided a good challenge for the adults to construct, but everything was complete and in good condition and the Frame was finished in time for Grandson's birthday. )Tip is to make sure you have a power tool for tightening all the fixings). He and his brother deemed it an immediate hit and after a couple of minutes, the three year old came running back to the adults shouting "Mummy - I love it!" It has already had a lot of use...

IMG_0005__11-08-2014-6-31-35.JPG

Product Review by Abigail Mills United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best climbing frame ever. Delivery fast and on time. It was easy to assemble and has not weathered of tarnished in the past year that we have had it. Its a big hit with my son and all his friends. We spend most of our time out in the garden, even the cat loves it and we often find her asleep inside. Highly recommended

photo__11-08-2014-1-16-50.PNG

Product Review by Catriona Gray United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both my kids love their new climbing frame. Monkey bars are still proving a challenge for my 4 year old but they'll both grow into it. Hours of fun spent outside playing on it already.

image__11-08-2014-12-45-1.jpg

Product Review by gibbons United Kingdom on08/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to construct and was very daunted by the prospect at the beginning, so much wood, but the instructions were very good and we actually didn't make many mistakes. I have a very happy little girl and we r all pleased with the finished product.

1407496947365--08-08-2014-12-31-101__11-08-2014-12-28-37.jpg

Product Review by Refreshing Experience! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews on all wooden swingsets that were on the market. 

I finally decided I would purchase from ClimbingFramesUK after such good reviews and the good news is that there were no issues at all with this set. It came complete with all of the parts appropriately labeled and intact.  All of the pre drilled pieces lined up and this all came together very smoothly. 

This can be a time consuming project but is you organise yourself first it goes together lot quicker, but with the right tools and some help, it worked out. I would not try this alone. I had two friends who helped me complete the assembly!

Ridgeview--1__06-08-2014-10-56-48.jpg
Rated 4.87/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!