Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.87 out of 5 stars (54 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(51 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jaime Fox United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this so much the kids love it and you can even fit in a full grown saint Bernard!!!!!

11053252_10205209938142245_7489482233334099821_n__22-04-2016-12-8-7.jpg

Product Review by Michelle clarke United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for daughters 5th birthday and she loves playing on it .Took longer to build than anticipated but finished just in time ! Has withstood a very wet and windy winter very well . Overall very pleased with the product and the service from climbingframesuk .

ridgeview-deluxe__21-04-2016-4-23-11.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Baker United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are extremely pleased with the ridgeview clubhouse play centre. Grandchildren are delighted with it, and I'm sure there will be many wonderful memories made playing on it at Nan's house!

IMG_6183__20-04-2016-12-38-6.JPG

Product Review by Cath United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well made and fun to build with clear instructions. Children absolutely love it and looks nice in the garden.

ridgeview-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-3-31-44.jpg

Product Review by Feeza Meghji United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the climbing frame for almost 3 years and the way it has been used by the grandchildren has changed and developed as they have grown; they continue to love every aspect of the climbing frame and especially enjoy playing restaurant / cafe on the lower level as well as drawing on the sturdy plastic sheet pinned on the top level

IMG_4608__19-04-2016-5-8-46.jpeg

Product Review by Lisa Thompson United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From start to finish I found the whole purchasing process with Climbing Frames UK a breeze. The courier company called to arranged delivery and they very accommodating. The swing set itself is wonderful. It took my husband a few hours over a couple of days to build. The instructions were great with no parts missing. My kids who are 17 months and 5 years old love it! Thanks Climbing Frames UK.

12799411_1125902614109109_5294592415611472223_n__19-04-2016-12-17-38.jpg

Product Review by Jamielee tuck United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this climbing frame for our cheeky monkeys it's absolutely fantastic! The quality is amazing and the price was great too! Cheap but defiantly not scrimping on quality! Recommended to all our friends

ridgeview-deluxe__19-04-2016-4-19-9.jpg

Product Review by Ali Sheffield United Kingdom on14/11/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I have to admit, there was a point about 10 hours into building this, when I wished we'd gone for a smaller model. Don't get me wrong, the instructions are excellent and it goes together really well, not like some things you have to build, but there is an awful lot of wood, bolts and screws. I definitely wish I'd got help though, probably would have been best not to start it while hubby was ill, but it took me the best part of the week, so he was well enough to help with the erecting bits. If you're thinking of buying this, get rid of your kids for a day or 2, and get help. Having them querying everything is really not helpful. Anyway. Our kids are 2 and 4, and they love it so far, but I can see that it'll provide play for a long while, as it's still quite big for them, they can't do the monkey bars yet, though our 4 year old enjoys climbing along the top of them. Unlike many pieces of play equipment, this one is very aesthetically pleasing, it adds to our garden, though it does make it feel a bit like a pub garden or something, it is that large.

octnov2015_005__14-11-2015-8-21-10.jpg

Product Review by AilsaWright United Kingdom on03/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic investment- both financial and time to construct! We bought this for our 3 and 1 year old as it should provide entertainment for many many years to come. The structure is solid and already both girls love the security of the swings that mould around them. The 'kiosk' provides hours of fun selling everything from ice-creams to watering cans meaning plenty of opportunities for role play as well as some simple maths. The slide is suitably steep and slippery and as yet the monkey bars have proved too difficult so something to grow into! Features like the chalk board and glider are also excellent additions. Delivery was as stated and we were kept fully informed of arrival time. I would definitely recommend this climbing frame if you are considering one.

image--03-09-2015-5-47-91__03-09-2015-11-38-20.jpg

Product Review by Ettienne Brandt United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

To whom it may concern, The climbing frame has been great! My daughter loves it and spends hours playing each day. Not only is the item great quality, but easy to put together. We painted it pink which is her favourite colour and it looks great in the garden. Thanks Ettienne

IMG_1191__31-08-2015-10-40-39.JPG
Rated 4.87/5 based on 54 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!