Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Danielle Leslie United Kingdom on02/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, took my husband and brother a good few hrs to put it together but well worth it. Kids 4 yrs and 19 months love it, just need some more nice days go get out and play on it. Found staff easy to deal win and helpful

image__02-07-2013-7-12-6.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Melanie Jackson United Kingdom on01/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product. Our two girls age 5 and 3 love it, fits perfect in our garden :)

image__01-07-2013-12-3-36.jpg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Catherine Gallacher United Kingdom on01/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you - you have made two little people very happy indeed!! (Not to mention mum & dad) The set went up brilliantly - having all the parts including the bolts numbered made it easy to assemble and the quality of the pieces is excellent. They are wanting to be out on the set all the time come rain or shine - much better for them than sitting around indoors!! As our 3 year old says - it's like having a park in the garden. Thank you again - excellent product and delivery - will definitely recommend you to our friends.

photo_swing__01-07-2013-6-45-33.JPG

Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame by Louise Taylor United Kingdom on01/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality. Delighted with it. Took a lot of building up but children have had hours of fun now that it is done. Highly recommend!

image__01-07-2013-9-42-11.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Lisa United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is perfect for children of all ages. We have a 2 year old and a 9 year old whom both spend hours in the garden on the swings and slide. It's excellent value for money and good quality too. This will be enjoyed for many years to come.

image__30-06-2013-3-58-57.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Carrie Bodle United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame for our youngest sons third birthday and it is fabulous! This was his main present and being a little hard to wrap, we tied a bunch of helium balloons to it so it looked a little bit like the house from Up - a fab tip from our local party shop as its too big to wrap up! I was a little worried about delivery and panicked that it wouldn't arrive in time and our son left with nothing, but delivery was super swift and the climbing fame arrived much sooner than expected. It took about 7 hours to fully construct with three people for the initial build for 6 hours, and one person to add the finishing touches, but I have to add that we had to build it on an evening so the boys didn't see it (we covered it in huge ground sheets overnight) so we worked in about 3 hours of darkness with torches! Our boys absolutely love it and don't want to come in from playing on it! We think it's perfect - it's got everything and more that we were looking for in a play centre at a brilliant price. If you have any worries, call the company direct as the customer service team is fab at helping distinguish any worries. All in all, it's a brilliant piece of equipment from a good company at an excellent price.

image__30-06-2013-3-32-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Peter Beard United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent product from the outset. I ordered the product online with ease and once ordered there was excellent communication concerning delivery and support. It was delivered at a time to suit me and arrived in very convenient sized boxes. The instructions for assembly were very clear and all contents are clearly marked for identification. All screws and bolts etc. are pre packed in numbered bags so knowing which screw, bolt and nut to use was a very simple process. Every part is manufactured to a very high standard so everything fitted together with no complications. I am very impressed with the end result and my little boy loves the slide and space glider.

image__30-06-2013-12-38-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by E varney United Kingdom on30/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale playset has been a very worthwhile purchase the kids love playing on it and its a firm favorite with them. The only improvement would be to have swings that are height adjustable and then it would definitely be a 5 stars.

meadowvale__30-06-2013-7-46-1.JPG

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Greg Smith United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value, and our little helper couldn't wait for us to put it together. Keeps him entertained for hours, and it looks great too!

IMG_2132__30-06-2013-4-8-3.JPG

Osborn Climbing Frame by Philip Gibbs United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very clear instructions and easy to assemble. Not quite sure where to attach the fireman's pole but we shall work that out when our boys are older. Assembling the roof is not the easiest as our need to make sure it is all square which can be tricky given that the 3 rafters are floating until the roof boards are fixed- almost needs a ridge board to fix rafters to make assembly easier. We were patient and overall very pleased with end result. The boys absolutely love it and am confident it will last for a decent length of time as the frame is constructed of cedar with stained finish.

image__30-06-2013-8-20-17.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281