Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Carly United Kingdom on24/12/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely superb! Took my dad and partner roughly 25 hours to build from start to finish. It is amazing, I can't say anymore than the highest praise. One negative is the £39.99 cost of delivery but the frame itself is out if this world and worth ever penny! The best Christmas present ever for my little girls :)

image__24-12-2013-5-36-23.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Samantha Beauley United Kingdom on12/11/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would rate the product as excellent, 5 out of 5. Our Brightside Climbing frame most definitely brightened up our day, celebrating our child's 4th birthday. This was well worth every penny watching the children play endlessly. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone considering buying this climbing frame because of its multi functional activities.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-DSCF1368__12-11-2013-10-28-8.JPG

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Hollie United Kingdom on29/10/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a lovely climbing frame, brought it for my sons 5th birthday, we did have a problem when we got the product out of the box and two of the pieces of wood were damaged, we contacted the supplier and amazingly the replacement pieces were with us the next day, we've had children aged 4-8 play on it and they've all loved it :)

image__29-10-2013-12-13-26.jpg

Wellan Climbing Frame by Fiona Fitzgerald United Kingdom on30/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What am amazing playset. Our two children are delighted with it, and they're always reluctant to come indoors in the evening. We have been delighted with the quality of the wood and components. The structure is rock solid, and we are confident if will easily last our children until they are much old, or even into their teens.

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Ryan Patterson United Kingdom on25/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Was very impressed with the service as I got a damaged part sent out again quite fast. Instructions are very simple to follow but make sure you follow them carefully especially each hole as the wood needs to be the correct way or you'll have to take it down again. Looks amazing when constructed and the kids love it. Did take me 50 hours though and not the 8-10 it says lol. 

1240631_10151926661491419_1378755198_n__25-09-2013-12-12-53.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Louise Mason United Kingdom on25/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic climbing frame packed with great accessories like the glider swing and tube slide. I'm sure that it will provide the children with hours of fun and amusement.

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Sabrina Woods United Kingdom on24/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic wooden climbing frame my kids love it.

Climbing Frames Review by Chanaka United Kingdom on06/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good value for money - perhaps the best out there at the moment. However, expect a large shrinkage/expansion of wood members with the weather. it you don't keep up with it, is starts creaking.

2013-08-21_11.52.45__06-09-2013-10-27-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Grant Digby United Kingdom on28/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set and great value for money.

P1030016__28-07-2013-10-19-28.JPG

Pathfinder Climbing Frame by kim tupper United Kingdom on08/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would just like to say how lovely the Pathfinder climbing frame is. We pre-ordered it at the beginning of June with a expected delivery date of 29th June we got a call on that day to arrange delivery everything went to plan, and when it came the guys carried it to my garden so well worth paying the extra delivery cost to have 2 man delivery. Would also say it took a lot of time to put it together as there are a lot of pieces and bolts but once up my grandchildren and family kids just loved it and with the weather just perfect the kids have got their own park well worth the money would recommend this climbing frame

118__08-07-2013-10-10-57.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849