Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osterley Climbing Frame by John stott United Kingdom on22/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Firstly great product! Great delivery service and packaged really well. When you get your head around the instructions it's really not bad to build. Initially daunting at first... My top tip to any1 building this is lay all the parts out and label them yourself with the instruction codes E.G wood 0349 is referenced in the instructions as OL1. The Osterley has a slide out the side but the instructions shows a front facing slide so look at the slide instructions. The difference in some of the steps and spare parts to make the build complete are there..... Took me a Friday afternoon and Saturday morning to build this the Kids absolute love it money well spent!!!!

image__22-03-2014-6-54-2.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by rupert United Kingdom on17/03/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Really lovely climbing frame. Brilliant delivery. It was quite easy to assemble except the drill bit supplied to fit the square top screws was really cheaply made and not up to the amount of use required and as square top drill bits are not that readily available we had to buy a lot of new screws which was a nuisance. There was also a couple of the large bolts that were warped which also needed replacing. I'm sure had we phoned customer services they would of sent out replacements but we had planned to put it up on that particular weekend.

DSC00437__17-03-2014-8-48-22.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by David jones United Kingdom on09/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing frame for my 3 year old son, since it has been set up he won't come off it! Instructions suggest it would take 2 adults 8-10 hours to erect, I completed it on my own in just under 10 hours, The instructions where very easy to follow with every item numbered an labeled! After I purchased the frame I received a text the following day to chose a time and date slot for delivery, the product was with me within 1 week, (very impressive) I would highly recommend this site and it's products! Thank you climbingframesuk!!

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-2__30-05-2014-4-58-15.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Jenny Bradley United Kingdom on09/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We really did our home work before buying this for our girls and I have to say I can't believe the quality for how much we paid compared to some other ones we had looked at..it took my husband and his cousin 9 hours From start to finish that includes the flooring too.. my little girls face when she saw this magical And we are extremely pleased with our purchase. My little girl played out there for about 2 hours before I bribed her to come in and eat her dinner she has now been asleep for about 2 hours all that fresh air and climbing has certainly worn her..cant wait for the summer as she will never be bored especially with the built in cafe she's already made a few cups of tea. ..just brilliant

20140309_113115__09-03-2014-3-39-25.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Gaby United Kingdom on04/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money! We bought this climbing frame as a Christmas present for our boys (5 & 2 years old) and we are all delighted with it. There was an initial problem with one of the boxes missing but was promptly solved by their customer service. I did the assembly alone in our garage (except for the roof assembly which took two people) and it took me 36 hours. Just one minor detail: there weren't enough 5/16" and 1/4" lock washers but the rest was ok and even some screws were left. I put it in the garden on Xmas eve by myself (female 40+) without any troubles... but I love DIY! The surprised face of my eldest son on Christmas day was priceless... would do it again, it is worth it!

Climbing_frame__04-03-2014-10-12-58.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Pete United Kingdom on10/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame arrived as requested. After waiting until the rain had stopped, I checked the pieces to ensure all were there. One of the main legs was Badly cracked. This however was replaced very quickly. On constructing the frame, it was found hat the floor panels would not all fit. This meant either shortening one piece or fitting the floor With gaps. This problem occurred on 3 more occasions, the wall to the house, on both levels. Not sure what happened there. The actual frame is amazing and the kids love it

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame__29-05-2014-11-51-37.jpg

Mountainview Resort by Adz United Kingdom on03/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our three kids and they love it. Instructions are very easy to understand, however it is much easier to do with another person.

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Jo Carino United Kingdom on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Being a 40 year old woman who had never picked up a drill before I had intended to purchase this fort then when it got here pay for someone it put it up. The quotes I got were quite expensive for labour so while i was saving money I started to unpack and make sure I had all the bits. The instructions looked fairly clear and easy so I thought I'd give it a go myself. Well this was the finished product! It was super easy to put up and although I needed an extra set of hands every now and agian (such as putting the roof up) I did it all myself. One tip I would suggest is having two drills so you don't have to waste time swapping between the drill and the screwdriver bits. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to save money by doing it themselves. Also I bought this set as it had a small footprint and didn't need concreting hence perfect for a courtyard type home.

diy-climbing-frame-Girl-and-a-drill__18-02-2014-5-37-39.JPG

Mountainview Resort by Jenny C United Kingdom on18/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The instructions were great! The best part was that every piece of wood was labeled. I have put together other structures before and usually the pieces aren't labeled. This means that often the only thing differentiating two pieces it one extra hole in the item. You usually find this out after you have already completed a critical step. Anyways, it took a long as you would expect to complete, but most steps could be completed by one person. Highly recommend!  

 

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Clare Collison United Kingdom on27/12/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my grandson and granddaughter and we are really pleased with the quality. We feel they will get many years of use from this. There was a part missing when we put this together and the service for the replacement part was very good. I would certainly recommend buying a climbing frame from you to friends.

image__27-12-2013-2-56-11.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281