Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Myers Climbing Frame by Carina Nash United Kingdom on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my children are outside from morning til night. Took my husband and I a weekend to build (he is a professional builder by trade) and two evenings for finishing touches. We found it useful to chalk the code onto each piece of wood, made assembly a lot less time consuming!

myers-climbing-frame__28-04-2014-3-31-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Russell Holloway United Kingdom on23/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this play set. Only one minor moan, in that it came with square head screws that I could not get a screw bit to fit. Had to use my own screws. Would have been good to have included a screw bit for the screws.

sunview-climbing-frame__04-06-2014-12-23-30.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Daniel Bjorkstrom United Kingdom on21/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I live in Sweden, Shipping worked excellent. Took about 6 hours to put it together. Build quality is good, however I was surprised over how soft the wood is but it comes with a 10 year warranty so should be fine.

bild__21-04-2014-6-56-26.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by J Whiteheaf United Kingdom on19/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great swing set and climbing frame. Perfect size for average gardens. Instructions are well written and illustrated and we've been really pleased with the overall quality and price was great too. Our daughters are over the moon with their birthday present!

image__19-04-2014-9-52-53.jpg

Woodchester Climbing Frame by Anna United Kingdom on17/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play set !!! My boys love it. Easy to put together and made of good quality wood. As you can see on the picture there is 2 pieces missing. But they got great service and send them back the next day after placed the order on they web site.

20140415_133837__17-04-2014-2-31-56.jpg

Atlantic Climbing Frame by Sarah Mumford United Kingdom on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame my kids love it even though it took me 2 days to build lol

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame__29-05-2014-12-12-35.jpg

Georgian Playhouse by Excellent Value United Kingdom on10/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 Just a gorgeous playhouse. Bought for our 2- and 3-year-old sons. They really thought of everything, from the café seat to the shuttered window to the Dutch-style door and window boxes. Even a place to hang up pots and pans over the counter top inside. Took a long time to assemble - don't let the "preassembled panels for ease of assembly" comment let you think it just snaps together. Three adults, four drills with various bits pre-loaded, etc. But the instructions were mostly clear. The markings on a few parts were difficult to read, but it was easy to figure out what was what anyhow from the parts list. We intend to apply a clear sealant to help keep it looking new. Very happy with the value here! 

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Delafond United Kingdom on29/03/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality item. Well packaged. Good materials. Instructions are good. The climbing frame comes in several boxes. Unfortunatly, the parts are not numbered in each box and so you spend a lot of time finding the piece that you need. It would be a great helf if they were numbered but this would take a lot longer for them to make. Fairly easy to put together. You can do a lot of it on your own. It took a total of 40 hours to build. You get hundreds of screws, botls and washers. A lot left over at the end. Some packs of bolts ect dont have enough in them. I would reccomend this item as everyone that has seen it is very impressed. As for climbingframesuk They do provide a helpful e mail address if you get stuck on a certain part where you can e mail pictures. I would look around for a different supplier though. The slide is a complete pain to put together which used up a lot of the hours!

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle United Kingdom on25/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought as a Christmas present back in September for my 3 year old and 18 month old, So only just been built. Would recommend to anybody the children love it was a fantastic buy. The instructions were very straight forward to follow but you do need a full day to put together. The children are going to have many happy years in the garden.

Clairmonte-Climbing-Frame__30-05-2014-4-41-40.JPG

Georgian Playhouse by Worth It ! United Kingdom on24/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

While there was more assembly then anticipated, the instructions were clear, one person could assemble (i recommend a drill driver for speed), fit was pretty good for a mass produced product. Granddaughter loves it!

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281