Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Osborn Climbing Frame by Brett Mills United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value wooden playset for the kids. Looks great in the garden too!

20140518_192224__21-05-2014-3-26-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Maria United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The construction took my husband and 2 brother in laws 7 hours to complete secretly they had fun!. Make sure you have a good socket set and power tools and it will be fine. I had to keep the boys out of the house as it was a surprise but it was so worth it to see their faces. Our boys aged 5, 8 and 11 love it and are playing outside all the time now which is brilliant. When our nephews and niece visit they play on it too, I just wish we had bought one sooner! Would definitely recommend, reliable company delivered when they said they would and all parts were in place.

image__21-05-2014-11-48-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen Scott United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy absolutely loves this! And he loves having all his friends round to play on it! Solid and sturdy, will last for years! Great asset to the garden! Also gives us parents a little break! Just need good weather to enjoy it even more! Highly recommend!

image__21-05-2014-9-21-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Suzanne Cadman United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The windale climbing frame has fit lovely on my garden, my children love it!! My daughters ipad has hardly been used since it's been there :) took my partner and 16 year old son 7 and a half hours to assemble it. It is very loved and is going to have a lovely home here thank you climbing frames uk! :) x

image__21-05-2014-7-29-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Edel United Kingdom on06/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently purchased this climbing frame for our 3 daughters and are very happy with it. The structure is very strong and the girls have already had many hours of fun on it. We would highly recommed it.

IMG_2784__06-05-2014-9-1-12.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Jason Brock United Kingdom on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had carried out some general research when deciding who to buy a climbing frame from, and after speaking to the lovely Megan in customer care team via live chat my decision was made. She represents the company perfectly as they are as professional as she is, after several questions i had then decided which frame to purchase and placed my order. I was instantly given several delivery dates to choose from and they delivered on the button, the climbing frame was well packaged and easy to store until i was ready to install. Im not really a DIY enthusiast by any stretch of the imagination more of a have a go hero id say but neither the less i was determined to do it myself, when i get cracking it would be easy to be overwhelmed with the task in hand when you see the amount of wood involved but my advise is take a breath see what boxes you need to open first and then unpack the boxes stacking the wood in rows so you can easily see the numbers clearly stamped on each part, i was only able to initially give then odd hour here and there my advise if you can is to try and do it in one go. Also it would definitely help if there was more than one person as i spent most of the time referring to the manual and looking for the correct pieces etc. As the frame started to come together you can tell straight away the build quality was going to be good, it just got better and better, they really did think of every little detail to make it a cut above the rest. I even had to contact the parts department part way through to get another square screw tip and even that was painless, I really cant sing their praises enough, BRILLIANT climbing frame from a BRILLIANT company, thank you..p.s the picture ive attached hasn't got the swings attached as the floor needed leveling, i hope this review helps......

frame__29-04-2014-2-41-45.jpg

Hartley Climbing Frame by My Son Love's It! United Kingdom on28/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves it! Thank you Climbing Frames UK.....

hartley-climbing-frame__28-04-2014-12-6-27.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Lucinda Griffith United Kingdom on28/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I had a lots of fun putting the climbing frame together with my 68 year old Dad. It took us 2 weekends to finish but we did take our time. I found it to be really well constructed and sturdy. The instructions were confusing at times and I found it a little annoying that the wood was stamped with one reference code but the code on the diagrams was different - lots of cross referencing and double checking required. On reflection I would have used chalk to clearly number the pieces of wood making quick reference easier!. My children are absolutely delighted with the result as am I.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame__28-04-2014-3-11-22.JPG

Georgian Playhouse by Nice play space United Kingdom on28/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kit and instructions were well organized with plenty of spare hardware. Took a bit of time since we are senior citizens and work slowly but not out of the estimates.

Brightside Climbing Frame by Matt Wright United Kingdom on24/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Exceptional piece of kit. Very impressed from time of order right through to building this brilliant climbing frame. Straight forward to build if instuctions are followed properly, and you will definately need a good electric screw driver / drill, it took 2 of us with a lot of DIY skill 2 leisurely afternoons to build. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking. Bargain of the century!!!!! Many Thanks. Matt and one very happy little girl.

Mollys_climbing_frame__24-04-2014-8-29-52.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281