Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by emma mckay United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the climbing frame for my son's 2nd birthday I found it to be great value for money good sturdy construction and my son loves it

Selwood High Back Baby Seat by Darren flinton Joanne preston United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good very strong baby seat for the climbing frame daughter loves playing in that more than on the big girl swing definately with the money

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame by Chris United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic!!! Very clear instructions and build quality is excellent. Worth every penny.

image__29-05-2014-3-59-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David Williams United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The baby seat is excellent and offers great support and safety for the baby when using it. I would say it has been well ergonomically designed and is excellent value for money.

Skyfort-Climbing-Frame__29-05-2014-6-4-7.gif

Selwood High Back Baby Seat by Adele Wignall United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent swing my baby is safer and sat upright,much better thank park swings !

image__29-05-2014-11-50-19.jpg

Selwood High Back Baby Seat by Kay Jones United Kingdom on29/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have two baby seats for our climbing frame, purchased at different times. I find that the high backed seat gives much more support for the baby when swinging

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Andrea United Kingdom on27/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Play centre arrived on the Friday was completed on the following Wednesday, it took 5 days to erect, so my advice to anyone buying a play centre is book some time off work, you will need it...on opening the boxes and seeing all the piece parts our initial thoughts we're where do we start, but in all honesty it was easier to erect than expected just took a while, the product itself is super, our grandchildren love it' they are both under 3, they needed a little help to get on the seesaw swing but once on they thought it was brilliant... My granddaughter keeps asking to go to nannies house since we had it she loves it. There were missing parts but the after sales service was second to none was delivered in under 24 hours, and the online chat for any questions is superb.. I would definitely recommend this product and company.

image__27-05-2014-8-35-3.jpg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Lexy United Kingdom on26/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very pleased with the climbing frame and I think it will keep our two wee ones happy for many years. The swings are sturdier than I thought they might be and they love the little houses. My husband and our friend found it a bit time-consuming to put together as each part seemed to have several different names on different instruction booklets, but it was well worth it. Delivery and communication with the company all excellent.

Osbourn-Climbing-Frame-1__29-05-2014-12-41-51.JPG

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Matthew United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with the climbing frame, our 18 month old boy loves the swings and still has lots of other features to discover and use as he grows!

image__21-05-2014-6-45-37.jpg

Providence Climbing Frame by Julie United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great swing set, kids love it, easy to build, took 6hrs to assemble, well made swing set, would recommend

image__21-05-2014-3-35-22.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281