Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Paula Donaldson United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 children have hours of fun on their climbing frame with swings! Best thing I have bought for them & at a reasonable price too :0) made from great quality materials

image__30-05-2014-10-49-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Harvey Pitchford United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliantly packaged and excellent instructions. I laid all the pieces out on the lawn matching the pictogram. It took me 5 hours to layout and build, mostly on my own. I had about an hours help for certain elements of the process. The end result is beautiful. My 5 year old daughter loves it, as do all her friends. Lots of playtime on it including a picnic sitting in the tower. All very exciting! Happy customer, happy daughter, happy friends and neighbours! !

20140518_205309__30-05-2014-11-36-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Julia Bowater United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My grandchildren love their new climbing frame. good quality fun and creating lots of great memories .

image--30-05-2014-11-42-51__06-06-2014-12-9-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by mrs richards United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought as an early birthday present, this has been a brilliant. Great when friends are around, and a springboard for imaginative solo play when they are not. Good idea to lay out all the parts and label them before fixing them together, and does definitely need 2 people but straightforward. Happy to recommend - best purchase!

10347508_10152412069961211_6775847401756082765_n_1__30-05-2014-12-42-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Susanne Convery United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, excellent service and very happy children! Arrived quickly and with a convenient delivery slot, had one minor glitch with suitability of a bolt for fitting the swing which was immediately resolved by very friendly and knowledgeable customer service. It was as straightforward to build as it could be, descriptions and labelling were very good. It is made from quality wood and good quality fittings. Everything fitted together which is unusual with so many pieces. It looks great and is a fantastic addition to any kids garden. The best thing is that after a full year of hideous weather and all the fun that a houseful of kids can throw at it it is still in great condition. It has been used pretty much every day. Even the cats like sleeping on the upper platform out of the rain! We have certainly had our money's worth out of it and hope to continue to enjoy it for many years to come.

image__30-05-2014-1-2-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stella morgan United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my little boys 3 rd bday nearly a year ago and he loves it! It's brilliant value for money! It was easy to assemble and still looks new now! I would def recommend this to anyone that is looking to buy a climbing frame! It was worth every penny!

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame1__02-06-2014-9-57-8.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by David United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product. Well made and relatively easy to put together. Endless hours of fun for the grand kids.

Climbing Frames Review by Anna-Jayne Haaries United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame :) took a while to put it all together but worth it in the end. My 2yr old daughter loves it and wants to play on it all the time come rain or shine :)

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by LOUISE DAVIES United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Meadowvale climbing frame is still going strong over a year later. Looks as good as new, just a few spiders have taken up residence so webs on the beams! Our cat loves the shelter on the deck and can be found sleeping there each morning in all weathers!

1796418_10203272714923272_1325072177_n__30-05-2014-4-15-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Leese United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame and swing set has been enjoyed with endless hours of fun,not only by my own 3 children but other children in the street, and dare I say it even the adults have joined in. Very robust, looks greaat in the garden.its very safe and sturdy.

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame__30-05-2014-5-13-16.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281