Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Deborah United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for my 2 year old twins and 1 year old baby. They absolutely love it and so do we. My husband and uncle build it in a day and a half. Have only had it 3 weeks and it has already gave us hours of fun. The kids now live in the garden which is just amazing for their physical development. Very pleased with play set and I am looking forward to plenty of late evening outside during the summer months. We have turned the downstairs house into a nice cream shop but it has endless possibilities and will continue to be a great source of fun for years

image__30-05-2014-5-53-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Helen Bloom United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Best money I have ever spent! Kids love it and spend all their time outside now and much less time watching tv and on iPad. Strong and sturdy, a challenge to build but we had great fun doing it. Would highly recommend. Thanks Climbing frames uk!

image--30-05-2014-5-25-441__05-06-2014-5-0-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by John United Kingdom on30/05/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. It would be nice if the wood came treated to a higher standard. Bit of a pain to varnish the whole lot. Otherwise all good. We bought an extra bucket seat for the baby and he is happy to sit in it all day. The five year old will play for hours. Very stable and versatile. I would recommend.

Climbing Frames Review by alan cochrane United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product.kids are on it every day keeps them amused for hours

Climbing Frames Review by Ben United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am really impressed with this unit. I was worried that I wouldn't be able to put it together but I did manage it. It took me 12 hrs in total to put up so 2 hrs 1 day and 10 hrs the next. I didnt need much help in getting it all up except right at the end when it came to joining the swing piece to the cabin/slide section. I needed another guy to move bits about while I tried to tighten up. The kids love it. Its strong enough that I (as an 88 kilo 31yr old guy) feel comfortable enough to sit on the swings. We recently had a bbq in the garden with a few friends and all the kids were clambering all over this thing. Fantastic product definatley worth buying

20140530-102907--30-05-2014__05-06-2014-5-1-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Clare Brown United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love this climbing frame, it was excellent value for money and our 4 year old and his friends absolutely love playing with it.

01bff6b027938c7ca431d5f7c35178672cd615a5f0__30-05-2014-10-30-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen Lockwood United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the climbing frame for over a year now and its still looking great. We painted it green before we put it together as it fits in with other things in the garden. The kids never get bored using it and their friends love coming round to play on it. Its the best purchase by far and keeps the kids entertained for hours.

20140530-102724--30-05-2014__05-06-2014-5-9-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Katy Marx United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 5 year old absolutely loved this. Took me and hubby 2 days to build but worth every second. The kids love it and it is sturdy and well built highly recommend this climbing frame

image--30-05-2014-10-27-451__05-06-2014-5-11-37.jpg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Namita Bhatia United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame that we bought last year has given our now 6 year old twins hours of fun. It was Easy to put together and is very well built.

Climbing Frames Review by Martyn Dick United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The meadowvale climbing frame is everything that we hoped it would be. Relatively easy to build with concise instructions and all the parts easily identifiable and nothing missing. Our 2 kids have enjoyed playing on it immensely and with the additional telescope and ships wheel it has stimulated their minds and made our garden like the high seas with constant pirate attacks!!! We would definitely recommend this to others....excellent product.

Meadowvale-Climbing-Frame2__02-06-2014-10-26-50.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281