Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Edwards United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to figure out which part was which, but when I'd put them in order of assembly, it did not take too long (2 days on my own). My 2 kids absolutely love it, and I can't keep them off it!! Due to the critical fall height, it was recommended to cover floor with wood bark or rubber chippings which doubled the cost of the project, but it is worth it for my monkeys!! They are back in school Monday after half term - I suspect we will be having lots of friends around for tea....

image__30-05-2014-7-49-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by shirelle tutt United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I wanted something all in one instead of having a separate playhouse, slide and and swings. my children love it. even other children in my street want to come in and play on it. I have adapted some blue solar lights and it looks really pretty at night. their is something for all children to play on. the ages of my children range from 3yrs-12yrs. I would highly recommend to anyone!!

20140415_084506__30-05-2014-7-22-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by S Bradshaw United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my children absolutely love this product. To start with I attempted to erect the frame alone....There was only so much I could do but it is a job for 2 people. All screws, nuts and bolts were there and the wood were clearly labelled. Thank you so much for providing such a good sturdy product which keeps the kids very happy and entertained.

P3100083__30-05-2014-7-14-55.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Paula United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing product at a bargain price! Took an evening and full day to build but if instructions are followed correctly it's no problem! You will need a drill though! It was bought for my 4 year olds birthday but my 6 year old gets use of it too, all the kids that visit love it too and have recommended this product numerous times as it's just faultless! Extremely fast delivery too, thankyou!

image--30-05-2014-6-49-261__05-06-2014-4-46-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stuart Fernon United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had this climbing frame for about a year and have not been disappointed. Solid and study frame which has withstood a harsh Scottish winter without moving an inch. Requires 2 persons to build but instructions are simple and easy to follow. A great buy, my kids love playing on the frame and I would recommend to anyone. 5 stars!

1401470892939__30-05-2014-6-35-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Andrea United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

See previous review....I'm so pleased with this product needed to add an extra close up picture to show others who are considering this play centre how fabulous it is, definitely excellent value for money...

image__30-05-2014-6-22-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Melanie Newton United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very quick delivery by two lovely chaps. The climbing frame had clear easy to follow instructions. It took the approximated time to build. Best of all the kids have had so much fun and have kept them quiet for hours. Highly recommended.

image--30-05-2014-6-22-321__05-06-2014-4-49-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Louise Saunders United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service, very easy to assemble have told all my friends and family to use climbingframesuk. The quality of the wood, fixtures and fittings is excellent would recommend to the simplest diy enthusiasts. Thank you my kids have not stopped playing on it best purchase we've made yet.

image--30-05-2014-6-17-11__05-06-2014-4-54-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Murray United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quality product and the kids love playing on it. Tricky to build but we got there in the end. I would definitely recommend it!

image__30-05-2014-6-6-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joe Pallett United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, arrived on time and great condition, a little daunting when going through components and fixings but only took me 6 hours in total on my own, had to modify slightly to suit my garden but after speaking to the technical team was advised it would be fine. Have already recommended these to others and would do again

image__30-05-2014-6-3-41.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281