Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah masson United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great frame. Would recommend to everyone.

image__18-04-2016-9-59-57.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Ruth Ford United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fun & games for all my grandchildren. Apart from climbing, sliding & swinging, they can let their imaginations run wild, the upper deck is a pirate ship, a club house or a space rocket, the lower playhouse is great for role play, sometimes it's a cafe, sometimes it's a shop,

image__18-04-2016-9-27-33.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by andrew martin United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well what an amazing climbing frame, we wanted something for our 4 daughters to play with together in the garden and at 10, 9, 5 and 3 years old it had to be a good sturdy one. Searched many places and came across your site and the price couldn't be beaten for such quality wood. It came shortly after we bought it online and was put together by 2 men. It's such a center piece for our garden, we always have people asking where we bought it from, the girls love it as do anyone who comes to play. Its great knowing the girls can go out and play together safely in my own garden. Without a doubt the best thing we have bought our children to enjoy for many years. It's such good quality I think it will still be around for any grandchildren there may be in years to come. Don't delay, if your after a climbing frame these are the best!

WP_20150624_005__18-04-2016-9-19-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jill Tait United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our skyfort!!! Its renamed the Elm coz my 3 granddaughters are Emily, Lauren & Maisie!!! They luvit:)

image__18-04-2016-9-7-57.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Steve Lavan United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent equipment, the kids love it and use it whenever the weather let's them.

IMG_20160418_120830__18-04-2016-8-58-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jamielee tuck United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got this climbing frame for our cheeky monkeys it's absolutely fantastic! The quality is amazing and the price was great too! Cheap but defiantly not scrimping on quality! Recommended to all our friends

ridgeview-deluxe__19-04-2016-4-19-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachel Pickles United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely delighted with our purchase from Climbing Frames UK! The Windale was perfect for our needs and our 4 year old and 18 month old absolutely love it! They have already had hours of fun and will be able to enjoy it for years to come. Worth every penny! The customer service from Climbing Frames UK was outstanding too. So glad we found this company - couldn't be happier!

windale-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-4-16-14.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emerson Bedford United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Easy to put together, I managed to do on my own. My 3 year and 5 year old girls love it.

20160308_143133__18-04-2016-8-51-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gary williams United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids are both 4, and 8 so we ideally wanted a climbing frame that would suit both of their needs. After they listed their ideal parts that they would love, we chose this one. The kids absolutely love this climbing frame, and it is a very solid build!! The only negative comment that I would have is that the instructions were not that clear, but after a long weekend between two of us it was certainly worth the hours!

image__18-04-2016-8-44-14.png

Climbing Frames Review by TRACY United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I searched up and down UK for a quality durable and safe player for my children. Looks amazing and my child's friends are normally seen other side of gates begging to get in. Hours of year around play and fun.

20150606_142031__18-04-2016-8-35-50.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281