Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Zoe Lawrence United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value My boys have loved this frame Really well built easy to put together

image__30-05-2014-10-33-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ross jones United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This kids garden set is absolutely fantastic! I can't believe we got something of this quality for the price we paid. I would definitely recommend this item for anyone with young kids in the household. Our kids love it! Just need more sunny days for them to really get their use out of it.

image__30-05-2014-10-30-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gemma Hall United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, easy to put up and my daughter loves it! All her friends now want one! Everyone has commented on how lovely it looks. I didn't see the point on spending a fee hundred pounds on the small plastic slides n swings that they only use for a few months, at least with this fantastic climbing frame it will keep her entertained for years! It was brought as a birthday present and all the family put money in to go towards it as everyone was unsure what to buy a child that has everything, it's fab! Buy one!

image__30-05-2014-10-3-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by jamielee palliser United Kingdom on30/05/2014

2 out of 5 Stars!

2 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent no fault at all im pleased my husband is and my kids and family certainly are, have already recommended to friends who have ordered great value for money all arrived in good time not a single screw or bolt missing would definitely use again

20140419_195239__30-05-2014-9-56-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rob williams United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame is excellent value for money! Easy to assemble it took my father in law and I about 5 hours on a baking hot august bank Holliday to finish My little one was 18 months when we bought this and it was a little big for him however this summer he is all over it! Frame is very sturdy as is the slide! I would absolutely recommend this frame!!!

image__30-05-2014-8-29-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elizabeth Harris United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children have loved playing with this climbing frame. They have spent hours on the swings, in the sandpit and climbing up to the "treetop house" as we'll as the great slide. My husband managed to put it together pretty much on his own with occasional help from me. A good purchase & would definitely recommend it.

image__30-05-2014-8-11-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Batram United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely and very sturdy climbing frame it takes several hours to erect but once finished it's well worth it. The kids love it !!

image__30-05-2014-8-3-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Shauna Campbell United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We can not fault the service and delivery from the company, then to the quality of the climbing frame - it is Fantastic. Although there are a lot of part in putting this together we managed to follow the easy instructions even with the help of the kids. Our children age 3 and 1.5 years old love there new climbing frame and even at their age love the slide and swing - so much it is hard to get them inside even in the rain. This is the best investment that we have made for our kids entertainment, and all our friends now come over to play. Thank you

IMG-7613--30-05-2014-7-59-1__05-06-2014-4-42-52.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Batram United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely and very sturdy climbing frame it takes several hours to erect but once finished it's well worth it. The kids love it !!

image__30-05-2014-7-58-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by claire clamp United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The brightside climbing frame is brill my 3 year old loves it and his friends do aswell. The best thing ive ever bought cor my son as he loves to play outside. I would highly recommend this product

1401475841291__30-05-2014-7-49-24.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281