Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Lorraine davenport United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super product so well made and so reasonably priced My children love it sun, rain, wind whatever they're out there ??

image--31-05-2014-8-46-321__05-06-2014-4-8-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Wendy Black United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased for my grandson for Christmas . Was assembled at Easter. He is three years old and is having so much fun on it . Best present ever .

image__31-05-2014-8-24-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered promptly- it took a while to put together put was definitely worth it. The kids absolutely love it! Can't really fault it- very good value for money. Would recommend without any hestistation!

image__31-05-2014-8-22-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alissa solecki United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The second it was assembled the children were on it! We haven't seen them if we are at home they are out in the garden in any weather! Absolutely beats children staring into a computer or tv screen all day!! 5***** buy would definitely buy from this company again :-) thank you very much x

image--31-05-2014-8-16-101__05-06-2014-4-9-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dani Gubbay United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the Brightside climbing frame. With 2 swings and trapeze it can hold a few kids at a time and they love the monkey bars and climbing. Suitable for my 2 year old too who can climb up the wall easily. Would definitely recommend. It does take a LONG time to assemble though but worth it!

image--31-05-2014-7-56-111__05-06-2014-4-22-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well worth the hours spent putting together kids love it :)))

image__31-05-2014-7-21-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jamie Morley United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think the instructions could be better but once you've got your head around them there not too bad. It would be good if The fire men's pole had some different options on how far it is from the climbing frame as it's still a long way to reach for our 6 year old daughter, but apart from that we would highly recommend it, thank you for such a good product and also a top class service,

image__31-05-2014-1-50-14.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Caroline Eldred United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame for my son's 2nd birthday and its brilliant he absolutely loves it, fast delivery too have already recommended it to my friends.

20140501_073128__30-05-2014-11-15-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael Coughlan United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy construction and looks good. Very much appreciated and loved by granddaughters and their young guests. Also much admired by parents of guests. Thank you for producing such a good quality and much valued product.

008__30-05-2014-11-9-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Foster United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money! My 3 boys love it!!

image__30-05-2014-10-35-54.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849