Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Nicola jones United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame. It is really sturdy and well built. Good quality. Kids are constantly asking to go out and play on it. Can't keep them and their friends off it. Glider was a good extra purchase!

image__31-05-2014-8-36-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Matt United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely over the moon with this climbing frame and my little boy loves it. Its so well built ive no doubt it will last more than the 10 year gauruntee. Its also a great price too when you compare to its rivals Best purchase we have made!

image__31-05-2014-8-17-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dennis Richardson United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Complete at last !! a fantastic climbing frame that my grandsons absolutely love and every one who has seen it since comment on how well made it is and looks fabulous. Can not praise this frame enough and at a very good price, thank you so much, service was great and delivery spot on.

IMAG0863__31-05-2014-6-56-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rick Kershaw United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having read many, many, many reviews we selected the Brightside climbing frame. Delivery was excellent, 1 box full of all wooden components, 1 box full of swing components and instructions and 1 of extras. Set up time was listed as 8 hours for 2 people. It took me 6 hours, a couple of those with some help to hold the larger structures in place. Very straightforward instructions, pick the correct timber via the stamped reference number, select your bolts/screws/washers and get to it. Built, sturdy and getting plenty of use. Issues I had but did not raise with the company as fairly low impact. Missing one bag of washers but I had some of the right size, included in the pack is the driver bit for the square screw heads (nothing tells you it is in the bag until you find it which was a relief). All holes lined up, I have plenty of spare ironmongery and overall for the money I'm very pleased as are the kids.

DSC_2081__31-05-2014-6-1-10.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Dean Higgins United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very excited to have our wonderful climbing frame for our daughters 3rd birthday, the quality of materials is high and the end result is fantastic. I would recommend reading carefully the instructions twice before attempting the construction, do plan for 2 people 2 days is my advice. Thank you CF UK for a great product at a very competitive price.

image__31-05-2014-4-38-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love this and would highly recommend the company climingframesuk fast contact and fast friendly delivery thank you :-)

image--31-05-2014-2-34-281__05-06-2014-4-0-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mr Luke chantler United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought our brightside climbing frame for our 5 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She has already spent many hours in our garden playing on her climbing frame either on her own or with her cousins and friends (who also love it). We also brought an extra baby swing for our 9 month old daughter so she could join in the fun, it is very safe and comfortable for her and easy to put onto the frame. The frame took myself and a friend just over half a day to build, instructions were fairly clear and all of the pieces of wood and bags of fixings were marked clearly which made the process of putting it together a lot easier. It's a very safe sturdy climbing frame and also looks modern and stylish, would 100% recommend this climbing frame.

image__31-05-2014-11-59-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nicole harris United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality and will keep the kids entertained for years to come!! Took a while to build but great value for money! Would still love a firemans pole to come back into stock. Have recommended to a my friends and family as such a bargain!! Thank you

image__31-05-2014-11-35-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Scott Fagan United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality at a great price !!!! Over the moon with my purchase, my kids loves I too. Was a little worried something this big would ruin my garden but it oozes that much great quality and a good finish it fits in as if it was a bird house or plant pot

image--31-05-2014-10-23-21__05-06-2014-4-39-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rob United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our climbing frame! Our 5 kids (ages 1,2,5,6 and 7) absolutely love it. They have been out on it every chance they get. So glad we bought this, wish I had found this site earlier. We bought a couple of extras, like the baby seat which is fantastic for our youngest and we are are able to easily swap them around to have the trapeze on when it's just the older kids playing outside. Roll on the summer and some sunny dry weather so they can really make the most if it!

image__31-05-2014-9-42-11.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849