Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing company amazing products and quality I have recommended three people so far to this company they have all bought climbing frames from you fantastic happy all round thanks climbing frames uk

image__01-06-2014-11-9-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Linley Wilson United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with it - all parts and fixings complete on delivery, looks exactly like the brochure pic when installed Some nice details - if it lasts 10 yrs we will be absolutely delighted with the value for money - features equivalent to £3,000 to £5,000 frames from other potential suppliers

P1000899__01-06-2014-9-40-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Alison Williams United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When this climbing frame arrived we were a little daunted by the number of boxes and concerned that we would have to pay someone to build it. However, I can honestly say the instructions are easy to follow and although it takes a good few hours to put together the job was simple to do! Our daughter absolutely loves this climbing frame I can't get her out of the garden regardless of the weather! Our garden has become an extension of the playroom! Which stands great testimony to the frame. Great quality and a very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!

image__01-06-2014-9-16-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by michelle wright United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality product and value for money. My 3 children are 3,4 and 8 and are never off it.Would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

DSC_1891__01-06-2014-8-55-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tracey Read United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What amazes me about this climbing frame is that ALL 3 of my children use it equally! My 7 year old daughter has become proficient at the monkey bars, my youngest son (2) loves the sandpit and the café stalls and my middle son (5) loves the slide. It is used every day! We had my son's Birthday party in the garden and it coped with 7 children! It is a great piece of equipment and I hope it will last us for many years. I would absolutely recommend it.... Thank you

2014-03-21_18.36.38__01-06-2014-7-22-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sam Hooley United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase +++

111_7953__01-06-2014-6-33-28.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Conor United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

image__01-06-2014-8-3-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chaney United Kingdom on01/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful climbing frame with well-written and illustrated instructions. It was a fairly straight forward assembly, even for two novices. The children love it and will, undoubtedly, get years of enjoyment out of it.

IMG_6986__01-06-2014-7-51-6.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Gail Hutchison United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic frame. 2 year old loves it as does our 8 month old daughter as we purchased a bucket swing especially for her so she wasn't missing out on the fun. Took my Dad 2 afternoons to build on his own with a bit of help on the third day.

image--31-05-2014-9-19-431__05-06-2014-4-1-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Holms United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I couldn't be happier with our climbing frame, my children absolutely love it, they play it on it everyday, their imagination just goes wild when they are out playing on it . They particularly love it when the children in the houses around come to play and always comment on it, my sons words when he saw it were "mum this is so awesome"

image--31-05-2014-8-49-01__06-06-2014-11-58-40.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281