Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Simon Tringham United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product and the children loved it. Took my son in law and I 8 hours to build and having different bags of nuts bolts and screws proven very useful. Many thanks

20140602-135119--02-06-2014__06-06-2014-11-52-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Challis United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

First and foremost, the instructions! Wow, I was amazed by them. Simple, clear, precise. Unlike some instructions that have been converted from language to language, these provided step by step things to do and it works. I've never worked from anything as clear. The materials and finish are excellent, they really make the set. It took my wife and I two afternoons to put it together and my son has already grown so confident using it. It has made an attractive and functional addition to our garden. I also like the room to expand it in future, timber being a lovely material to work with. Hands down the best purchase for a good few years!

ClimbingFrame__02-06-2014-1-54-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emily Stepp United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great value. My 2 children both play on this almost every day! We were able to set this up with the help of a friend (who had better power tools than I) in about 8 hours. It's been over a year now, and it is holding up marvellously despite lots of extremes in weather. Also very attractive with the cedar wood finish and yellow and green- I've even had someone ring the bell to ask where we got it!

IMG_2088__02-06-2014-1-1-6.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Steven Morris United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took me a few days to assemble by myself - I would definitely recommend co-opting a friend to assist! All the parts were there and it was relatively straightforward to follow the instructions and felt like everything was of quality. Now nearly a year old and it still looks in great condition, my son loves it and it is always a hit when friends are around. Very good product would definitely recommend.

267126_10151767726019188_587602446_o__02-06-2014-11-25-58.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by John United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fantastic play set my 3 year old loves it. She would play on it all day if she could even in the rain. My 10 year old still chills in the club house on her Ipad, and occasionally she'll be on the swings. As for me! It took me about 2 days to make on my own ! I did have to ask for help lifting the roof on & holding the swing set up. Apart from that it was easy to follow the instructions, if you can follow a Haynes manual then you'll be fine. The wood feels quality and hopefully will last. I would recommend putting a little grease on the screws & bolts so they last a little longer & don't rust. We have put the holed rubber matts under the slide & swings to prevent it getting all muddy. So far so good. Very happy with the product, two of our friends have bought similar swing sets after seeing ours. I have & will recommend this to all who ask about it.

image--02-06-2014-11-12-411__05-06-2014-3-50-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paula Douglas United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As u can see my little one absolutely loves his swing it was his brothers before him, so it has been well used. I think it is a very good quality product and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The only problem I came across, although it didn't effect my two boys but some of my friends who had larger babies and toddlers found it a little bit snug! The rest of the climbing frame we purchased is fantastic huge hit with children of all ages, been a great investment for BBQ with all our broods! Thank you :-)

baby-swing-seat__02-06-2014-12-25-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Pete Hamlyn United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say about our new Brightside climbing frame? Well firstly it was the best birthday present my daughter received (from very generous grandparents!!) and she has been on it everyday for a month, rain or shine. The quality is superb and putting it together was easy, using the comprehensive instructions provided. It has now been up for over a month, been rained on, blown about and been nibbled by the neighbour's horses and it still stands strong ready for all of the abuse my daughter can throw at it. She enjoys every, well thought out aspect of the climbing frame. She loves setting up an imaginary cafe with her friends and then swinging the monkey bars to get more 'supplies'. She loves the fact that she has learned to do the monkey bars all by herself (so do I!). She loves the trapeze bars, twisting herself up and then letting herself go, making me dizzy just looking at her. And most of all she loves swinging. She spends hours swinging away now (straight leg out, bent leg back as we keep reminding her). Thank you Brightside for such a fab piece of kit. My daughter and her friends have had many hours of fun with it. A well constructed, well conceived, good value climbing frame. Top marks!!

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-3__02-06-2014-11-41-56.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Caroline Eldred United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this for my son's 2nd birthday and its brilliant he absolutely loves it. Fast delivery and easy enough to put together,have already recommended it to friends.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-4__02-06-2014-11-46-41.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Rowan United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my daughters third birthday and its the best gift we have ever bought. It is truly awesome and will last for a long time. With a second baby on the way we added the baby swing so it will be perfect for both children to play in for years to come. My daughter loves playing cafe's or shops in the little hidey hole and the chalk board is a lovely feature. Price was so reasonable for the quality you are getting. Could not recommend this highly enough.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-5__02-06-2014-12-5-32.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Ryan Wynne United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is best item my wife and I have bought for are three children to date. They cant wait to get outside on it everyday, and have trouble getting them back in. Took a long time to assemble, but worth every minute. Many thanks for a great climbing frame.

20140519_060900__02-06-2014-12-39-3.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281