Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by rich court United Kingdom on03/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, really well made and thought out. Our children all love it! Please be aware that even if you are technically minded, you will need WAY more time to build the Fort than the plans suggest!

WP_20140526_002__03-06-2014-9-1-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Louise Mossman United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy we ever made. Weather permitting both our children are playing on this everyday and love it, so much so that we have tears everytime it's time to come inside! Our children are 18months and 3.5yrs and both get equal enjoyment out of the climbing frame, we bought the baby swing seat as an extra and was worth the additional cost. The ordering, choosing our preferred delivery date and receiving the delivery of the climbing frame was all very straight forward and excellent customer service. The only downside to this product is that it takes a long time to assemble, took two people 6 hours, however the enjoyment and amount of use we've already had out of the climbing frame outweighs this small downside. Would highly recommend this product.

climbing_frame__03-06-2014-8-21-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Wendy Quinn United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product with quick delivery and even when I wasn't available at the last minute to receive the item myself, the gentlemen delivering were courteous, understanding and delivered just as requested. The climbing frame wasn't the nightmare to build that we thought it would be and the plans made it really simple with accurate, informative instructions, hell, I even managed to build some of it myself to finish it off when the husband bogged off to sea! The kids love the climbing frame and they and their friends are out there in all weathers (you kind of have to be living in Scotland). I particularly love the swing seats as they 'wrap round' when you sit on them meaning even our 1 year old spends loads of time on there. Overall we and the four kids (ranging from 1-10) and their friends love the climbing frame and are chuffed to bits!

image__03-06-2014-6-39-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Graham Adair United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, simple assembly with clear instructions. Both our young sons absolutely love this frame and spend hours of imaginary play on it, creating their own little world while mum and dad relax!!

20140526_163427__03-06-2014-12-28-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Eldon Pearce United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy - excellent piece of kit, though building it took longer than would be expected!

Osborn-Climbing-Frame--03-0__05-06-2014-3-35-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Donna Wallace United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing frame for my 2 year old son and he loves it. The price was reasonable and decent quality, would recommend this to a friend.

climbing_frame__02-06-2014-9-58-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adam Young United Kingdom on02/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We chose this product as a Christmas present for our 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are very impressed with build quality and range of fixings used to make the structure safe to use. The customer information line was very useful during the building of the frame but perhaps I should have just read the instructions in more detail. Overall the climbing frame represents great value for money, the children love playing on the swings and the structure is sturdy enough for bigger children to use. Originally we were going to place the climbing frame in the corner of the garden but upon completion decided it was worthy of taking centre stage to our much loved and cared for garden. I would certainly recommend this product and would reassure others that it represents great value for money.

IMG_39848365320120__02-06-2014-8-29-23.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Graham Lewis United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This piece of adventure play equipment is an absolute Godsend! Smooth delivery to finished sturdy construction went without a hitch. Our 4 year old boy is delighted with it. It is used in all weathers & the waterproof canvas roof has proved useful when having outdoor lunches, as shelter from sun & rain. His little friends love it too & has fired their imagination. The latest use is as their pirate ship! We can thoroughly recommend purchasing this item and in the short space of time we have had it, we have certainly had our monies worth! Hope it's enjoyed for many more years to come.

image--02-06-2014-8-22-241__05-06-2014-3-34-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alison Bruce United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Built mostly by myself.. Looked a bit of a puzzle but came together easy.. It had lasted us a winter and believe me we get strongest winds ever!, We did modify a bit of it.....i.e used wood instead of canopy for roof just due to weather here and the kids asked for a couple of door to be added so they could play shops!, This was all very easy done and we love the fact that you can easily personalise this climbing frame..last summer they had hanging baskets of plants/ flowers hanging from it .......they love all the different things we can do and despite our bad windy winters it has stayed strong and sturdy without even yet being staked to the ground, which we are still planning to do now we are sure we are all 101% happy with it.... Worth every penny in our book My grandchildren range from 14- 2 now and all of them play together on it.. My garden is used a lot by kids round about as they say it's the most fun! Thank you very much our garden is admired and used by all.

image__02-06-2014-5-26-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jayne Greene United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Apologies for the picture - this was taken when the last screw had been put in and our son couldn't wait to get on it! We are really pleased with the climbing frame, it is solid, excellent quality and well designed. Initially when all the boxes arrived it was a bit daunting but it went together really easily (and believe me, we are not normally good at assembling things!). We have recommended your website to friends who have admired it. Really glad we found your company! Thank you.

073__02-06-2014-4-27-27.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849