Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Jeni Barlow United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth every penny!! Bought this for my 2 year old daughters birthday, and she loves it!! Can't fault the frame or the delivery. Would recommend to everyone.

image__04-06-2014-6-48-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ashley United Kingdom on04/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for our 5 year old son for his birthday, when we started to put it together we noticed two bits of wood were damaged but we received excellent customer service and these were replaced and arrived the next day, we've had it for 8 months now and my son absolutely loves it still and so do all his friends when they come to play, excellent buy, highly recommend.

image__04-06-2014-6-43-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carol Suckling United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good value for money, easy to put up, the kids love it!

image__04-06-2014-6-26-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adrienne Walker United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 3 little girls and the picture shows our youngest (then 2) learning how to be a little adventurer. All 3 girls (plus daddy!!) love climbing and being little monkeys on the frame. We have found it very versatile and are extremely pleased with it all.

image--04-06-2014-6-19-71__05-06-2014-3-13-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amy United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter absolutely LOVES her climbing frame! The uploaded picture would usually have her swinging madly on the glider or making a den in the 'tree top house', but it's been raining all day so it's a bit wet! We haven't used the village park for months as everything we need is literally in the back garden. The assembly turned into a family affair and didn't take that long to be honest especially with my daughter as site manager! Ha ha! The structure is sturdy and everyone comments on it when they come for a play date. Play dates are usually at our house now we've kitted the garden out! I would definitely recommend the company and this climbing frame in particular as it had everything a child would need and the service was quick and efficient too. Thank you.

image--04-06-2014-6-16-471__06-06-2014-11-38-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elizabeth holland United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame came in a million bit and although it took ages to build it look fab, strudy, and has changed our garden!!

image__04-06-2014-6-10-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Clare Jenkins United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Whitby climbing frame, my son age 5 loves it!

image--04-06-2014-3-42-541__05-06-2014-3-12-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by E Park United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took over 20 hours to build but we could not be happier with the results! Kids (4 and 2) love it and can't wait for a dry day to invite all their friends round for a play. The instructions were great on the whole, a couple of bits didn't tie up but overall straightforward. It just took a LOT longer than we anticipated! The slide in particular is very much a 2 man job-we really had to squeeze the sections together. Feels so sturdy now though. The quality of the climbing frame is superb, the whole thing looks and feels really well put together. I wouldn't hesitate (indeed I already have) to recommend climbingframesuk.

image__04-06-2014-2-53-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angela Parke United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

image__04-06-2014-11-27-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by linda bedford United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my nursey in the garden it is wonderful we mind 2 eight year olds 2 four year olds and 1 two year old grandchildren during week they all love it Best thing we have ever bought for the kids

010__03-06-2014-9-2-59.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849