Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Brian Joyce United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although quite a task to put together the parts are all clearly labelled, the instructions are clear and logical and with care and only a little bit of support I was able to assemble between rain showers over a weekend. My daughter loves the climbing frame and it is extremely popular whenever her other 2 year old friends call over to our house

image--04-06-2014-8-30-171__05-06-2014-2-41-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by JULIA OXLEY United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play frame is excellent, my 4 and 6 year old adore playing on it, and it has given them hours of enjoyment over the past year. Money well spent to get them outside. The monkey bars are a real hit, and having the tree house section to eat picnics on and role play is great. Swings are good, cannot fault this and looks great in the garden.

20140604-201208-1--04-06-2014-8-16-571__05-06-2014-2-42-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Hayton United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This a great play system, made of good quality wood. Took a few hours to put together but the instructions were easy to follow and you don't need a degree in joinery to do it! We had the frame for almost a year now and it's fairing well despite a very harsh winter - I would defiantly recommend this system to friends and would also highly recommend Climbing Frames UK!

image--04-06-2014-8-5-131__05-06-2014-3-0-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lee barrow United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play frame at a very good price,looked at several frames on various websites but this one was by far the best in price,equipment and quality.i put it together by myself over a period of 2 days (12-13 hrs) the instructions were clear and easy to follow.

image__04-06-2014-8-3-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by andrew burne United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we got this climbing frame for our son's 2nd birthday he loves it and we can not get him off , the climbing frame is well made and strong and a year later still looks like new after all the kids in the family have been on it , it took me and my dad I would say around 5 / 6 hours to build instructions was very easy to follow , I would recommend this climbing frame to anyone and would rate it as 5*

IMG_2072__04-06-2014-7-39-8.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Matt Emblem United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product - works exactly as describes Quick shipping and good price Takes slightly longer to erect than stated in the instructions Ours is almost a year old and shows no signs of deterioration Would highly recommend - 5*

image__04-06-2014-7-31-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Louise Galloway United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for ours daughters (7&3 yrs old) for Christmas as it had something for both ages. It took a while to build, but that was expected. Since it has been built it has been played with non stop by our daughters and their friends. It is a great size and very sturdy. I would recommend it to everyone.

image__04-06-2014-7-30-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stacey Mac United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5* this climbing frame is fantastic well worth the money.

image__04-06-2014-7-26-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tori B United Kingdom on04/06/2014

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, took a while to erect but good value for money and grandchildren love it!

Frame__04-06-2014-7-12-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by L dean United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play area - my 3 children love it - ages 9,7&3 We added a baby swing , so all 3 can play together Took a few hours to put together and required 2 people at times, but worth it for the end result Have recommended to friends who have subsequently purchased

image__04-06-2014-7-12-13.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281