Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant and well worth the money, instructions are clear and quite easy to follow My son absolutely loves it and I am so happy I brought it for him

image__04-06-2014-9-57-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Natalie France United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is amazing!, It was purchased for a 5 year old and a 2 year old the endless fun they have on this is excellent, I also purchased the telescope too which the girls love and am always pretending to be pirates :-) have recommended this to so many people as it is cheaper then all local places and also some of the main big retailers like argos toys r us etc, Do not have a bad word to say about this product excellent all round and excellent customer service, fast delivery too

image__04-06-2014-9-50-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Richards United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am so pleased with this climbing frame, we have a medium size garden and wanted a small climbing frame that did a bit of everything! This has fitted the bill perfectly. The timber seems of high quality and very solid, the swings are great, the tower is covered which gives it a den like feeling and the slide is long enough to stay interesting. We have added a sandpit under the tower area which the kids also love. My children are 1, 2 and 5 years old and there is something for all of them and I am hoping it will entertain them all for years to come. The construction of the climbing frame took my husband and his friend about 5 hours but luckily the sun was shining and I had bacon sandwiches and beer to keep them going! I am so pleased with the purchase as I think it represents fantastic value for money and is compact yet contains a lot of the features that many bigger more expensive climbing frames have. The delivery and customer service were also excellent and I would use this company again for future purchases.

image__04-06-2014-9-48-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Natalie France United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is amazing!, It was purchased for a 5 year old and a 2 year old the endless fun they have on this is excellent, I also purchased the telescope too which the girls love and am always pretending to be pirates :-) have recommended this to so many people as it is cheaper then all local places and also some of the main big retailers like argos toys r us etc, Do not have a bad word to say about this product excellent all round and excellent customer service, fast delivery too

image__04-06-2014-9-48-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Katie United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. It was bought for my two sons 1st and 3rd birthdays and they still love it a year on. We found it pretty tricky to build, but got there in the end! It's very sturdy, the slide is fast, the swings hug the kids to they seem fairly secure. Very happy with it! I've attached various bits onto it to swap with the swings, such as a baby seat and rope ladder, which keeps it interesting.

image__04-06-2014-9-9-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sally Peet United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Perfect for my 2 children, excellent quality and very sturdy unlike metal swings, easy to assemble took 2 people about 1-2 hours, would highly recommend!!

image__04-06-2014-9-8-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by daniel harvey United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After much research head scratching and travelling to view many climbing frames new and 2nd hand found climbingframesuk.com with a good offer on at the time which won the deal ordering was simple and painless delivery was prompt and the driver was helpful as the wife was home with little one it was taken without any hesitation safely into the back garden. Then upon my return from work started assembly for which I soon found out that it definitely required 2 people so quick call with offer of beers got a neighbour to assist over the course of 2 evening's and a case of beer it was completed now said neighbour wishes to buy one and get me to help with assembly lol. The instructions were not too bad to read under torchlight frame is very solid/sturdy there are a lot of small parts which could have been sent out sectional to ease assembly (just in my opinion)the bottom line is that my daughter loves it to bits have to struggle to get her off it also caters well for when other friends and family come over with their children. I would highly recommend this frame and company to anyone looking for one as it is not even worth looking elsewhere especially 2nd hand. Hope this helps.

1401910590614__04-06-2014-9-1-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tracey Dunn United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant bought for my great nieces (pictured) despite taking a while to put together was delivered just in time for the birthday party 10 excited 4&5 year olds, couldn't even get them in for "party food" couldn't fit a picture of them on here as you couldn't see the frame! Very well made and instructions were straightforward definitely would recommend

image__04-06-2014-8-34-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Fatma Omer United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From ordering, through to delivery we have been pleased with our swing set. Our kids aged 4 & 2years old love outdoor play and i feel safe letting them play on the set. We recommend to all our friends & family x

20140310_094255__04-06-2014-8-34-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Steve Scott United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality, great value for money. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Much quicker to build than I thought it would be. Our children and their friends love it!!

image__04-06-2014-8-33-9.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849