Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Teasdale United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love, love, love this climbing frame! Our 2 year old loves it, his 5 year old cousin loves it and our 11 year old neighbour loves it too. Perfect for a wide age range and will last for many years to come. Highly recommend

20140427-080100--05-06-2014__06-06-2014-11-19-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dean Hamilton United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The whole process from searching on the internet through to the purchase was very good using Climbing Frames UK. They delivered when they said they would. It took me around 20 hours to build but this was on my own. Plenty of bits of wood but very good instructions. We bought it for our 5 year old daughter however now our 18 month old has discovered climbing we can not keep them both out of it. The 18 month old loves flying down the slide just as much as the 6 year old so it caters for the young adventurers. Best buy we have ever bought for our children. They love it, so do we as it entertains them for hours.

20131004_151419__05-06-2014-10-8-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David Sampson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Time consuming to build ; especially the slide. But the end result is wonderful. Grandchildren & any other children (and adults) who visit love it.

IMG-0044-1--05-06-2014-10-1__06-06-2014-11-9-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lee Bygrave United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good product , very easy to understand step by step instructions, good quality at an affordable price, my son loves it, would recommend to anybody, cheers

image__05-06-2014-10-51-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Neil Quinn United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic quality and so easy to build ! Communication was excellent and Delivery was exactly as agreed. Would definitely recommend the Climbingframesuk experience!! Our kids use it every day whatever the weather. Very happy customer - thank you.

image__05-06-2014-1-39-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tim United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good swing set, easily built in a day as long as you arrange the components logically.

image--05-06-2014-3-35-141__05-06-2014-5-40-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by angela United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent climbing frame My 3 year old son loves it . Easy to build and didn't take long

image--05-06-2014-7-22-421__09-06-2014-10-43-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs E Jones United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic. Our two and a half year old son and his friends have hours of fun playing on his climbing frame. It looks great, is safe and sturdy and is great fun! Highly recommended!!

image__04-06-2014-11-0-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good sturdy well built climbing frame and a bargain!! still like new even through all the crappy weather we've had not faded or anything! kids love it and i'm sure they will for many more summers :)

image--04-06-2014-10-54-471__05-06-2014-12-50-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Caroline Duffy United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children LOVE their climbing frame. It's arrival in our garden has resulted in outdoor play all of the time. From making dens underneath it in winter, to putting a paddling pool at the bottom of the slide in the summer. All-year outdoor fun. Thank you so much!

image__04-06-2014-9-59-5.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281