Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Nick Ager United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old loves it and has a great time with her friends. The frame blends-in perfectly in the garden. It fits together easily, and left me with the feeling of satisfaction from a DIY job well done, as though I'd single-handedly constructed the climbing-frame directly from a felled tree.

IMG_0879__19-04-2016-9-38-46.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alex United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great, good quality equipment and reasonable price too. All good :-)

atlantic-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-11-3-14.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Howe United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fantastic! We're coming into our 3rd summer with it and it's still in great condition, without any issues. It's a great piece of equipment that's growing with our daughters. Our youngest was almost 2 when we got it and our eldest 6. Now nearly 4 and 8, it's still their favourite thing in the garden! It happily swallows up a party load of children too - which has been a godsend!! Would highly recommend.

climbing_frame__19-04-2016-11-22-7.png

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Smith United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product and service! The whole family love it!!

image__19-04-2016-1-51-49.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by TIM United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you so much for the fabulous fort, it’s made of quality timber and it goes together very well. Instructions are straight forward and logical. Both the presales advice and after sales service was first rate. Kids absolutely love it and we hope to spend hours of fun playing on it this summer. I have no hesitation to recommend Climbing Frames UK if you want to invest in a well-made, great looking piece of play equipment for your garden look no further.

t1__19-04-2016-1-50-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hayley United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are over the moon with the climbing frame and our son can not believe it is his would recommend to anybody

image__19-04-2016-7-17-50.jpeg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Children very pleased. Great value for money United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

a solid piece of equipment, easy to follow instructions, managed to put up in a few hours (2 of us). Children very pleased with purchase. Great value for money. Arrived on time. Paid extra for two person delivery as I couldn't guarantee that anyone would be in to help. 

brightside-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-12-48-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angela Lake United Kingdom on19/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great piece fairly easy to assemble with clear instructions .. Takes two people to build it.. Very sturdy and weather proof been in our garden 10 months through all the winter storms and bad weather and still looks good as new.. Am sure our 6 year old will have plenty more years with this climbing frame .. Very happy with this ????

image__19-04-2016-8-20-0.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Katy United Kingdom on19/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old son and his friends love his Holt climbing frame. It's so much more than just a slide and provides hours of imaginative play. It is big enough for 2 or 3 young children, while not taking up too much space in the garden. It took my husband and dad the whole day to put together, finishing by torch light! However they had never done anything like this before and were very proud of their achievement once done. All the pieces were present, clearly marked and good quality.

holt-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-10-55-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Stephen McGrsth United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Golden Ridge Climbing Frame- fantastic product, very good instructions. Staff are fantastic and go out there way to answer any questions and sort out any issues. Stephen McGrath

image__19-04-2016-9-35-32.jpeg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849