Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Stephen United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

One word fantastic can't get the kids off the climbing frame my partner managed to put together in 5-6 hours on his own can't fault it 5 stars

image__05-06-2014-7-36-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alan james United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has to be the best thing I have ever purchased, due to the practicality of it been used all year round. I have two daughters ages 5 and 21 months and both are on it from morning til bed time. I have built a small play area around the climbing frame which enables the kids to play on it in all weathers. There is nothing else to say apart from the girls absolutely love it and gives them years of playtime and enjoyment, their friends all want to come round to play on it all the time too.

image__05-06-2014-1-47-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Suzanne McMichael United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls, 6,4 and 2½ absolutely love their Climbing Frame. Purchased in time for last summer they spent every day playing on it. It was hard to get them to come in for bathtime every night! They spent hours on the swings, chatting together and inventing their own make believe games - I even got time to enjoy the sun for 5 minutes on the odd occasion ;-). Definitely money well spent and I would highly recommend to any parent of young (or older!) children. And well done to my hubby for building it!

Girls__05-06-2014-3-50-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by L Hutchinson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for a six year old and three year old. They absolutely love it and they are on it every day. Took a while to assemble and definitely a two person job but worth it in the end. I am sure they will get years of fun and enjoyment out of it.

image__05-06-2014-7-41-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Robert Taylor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. Worth every penny, my 2 children 5 & 2 yrs spend all there spare time out in the garden playing on there new climbing frame. I put up the frame by myself in 2 days, with a little help from my wife holding up the sides during early stages of assembly. The instructions were quite easy to follow as Each piece is marked with a code. Would definitely recommend to anyone Looking to buy there own.

20140419-182812--05-06-2014__06-06-2014-11-1-18.png

Climbing Frames Review by Hannah Lowry-Tanner United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth every penny, the best gift my children have ever received, probably the best gift I've ever had too!

image__05-06-2014-11-32-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jade simpson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So pleased we got this climbing frame my girls love it they have hours of fun playing on it and also really good price the best price I found after looking on lots of website , very strong and sturdy not to bad to put together very very pleased with purchase and the kids are over the moon with it

image__05-06-2014-1-37-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by R Dickie United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Living in Shetland I think I can lay claim to the most Northernly Grandview Climbing frame! Put together with ease and withstanding the Shetland weather very well. Arrived in 4 large boxes, but everything marked and instructions clear to follow. So good, that our friends have bought one too, and we are inundated with local kids! It's currently housing two pet lambs in the bottom! The slide is brilliant, and super fast! Probably the trickiest part to put together, but still do-able. It took us a good couple of weekends to do though. Wood is properly treated and hopefully should last. Would buy over again. Many thanks!

10439060_10153175193686988_4603875648869984840_n__05-06-2014-3-1-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by SIMON CARRINGTON United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When it arrived I simply could not believe that my children's climbing frame was in 4 manageable boxes, and to be honest although it looked daunting at first it was actually great fun to build and very, very well labelled. Don't worry if you have one or 2 pieces of wood left as they may be for a slightly different version than you have ordered. However on the day of my build, I roped my brother in who I very rarely see and we reminisced over our own youth, and actually bonded again for the first time in many years. So not only do my kids love it, but they also have an uncle who now calls round to see them often - that was worth the price alone. Brilliant in more ways than one!!!

IMG_6790__05-06-2014-3-24-40.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Sam Turner United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant product! very good service! Kids are over the moon with it ??????

grandview__09-06-2014-10-39-6.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849