Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Stadden United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good children love it . Only thing is the blackboard would have been better on a harder surface.

image--05-06-2014-12-33-381__05-06-2014-12-37-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kate moss United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fab, my 3 boys (ages 9,3,2) absolutely love it. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering getting one

image__05-06-2014-11-49-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Val Wyatt-Millington United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once erected very sturdy and loads of fun for 3 grandsons. Can all play on it together and 2 year old soon learnt to manage steps to get to slide whilst older ones like the rope net. Having 2 swings is great as 3rd one can use trapeze. Well worth money and know its safe as swings will take adults weight. Took time to erect but very impressed with design.

image--05-06-2014-9-3-2__05-06-2014-12-48-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lesley Middleton United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic swing & slide set. Built by one person in one day, no problems. Is now played with everyday by my son and his friends. 2 of my friends have since bought the same set and ave also found them great.

image__05-06-2014-7-34-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Helen Hope United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered on time, the instructions were very clear and it was easy to put together. The quality is exceptional and it looks fabulous. My son thoroughly enjoys playing on it and he is the envy of all his friends, who ask to come round to play on his climbing frame. It looks good, it's safe and most of all my son loves it! Thank you very much.

image__05-06-2014-6-55-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alison Wildy United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love it. Money well spent. Great quality and my 2 children aged 9 & 2 play on it a day at the weekends. It takes quite a long time to construct but the instructions were very easy to follow, so don't let this put you off. I have already recommended the company to my friend who has now bought a similar one from climbingframesuk. Delivery was on time, great company to deal with.

image__05-06-2014-6-39-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gaynor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would recommend this climbing frame to everyone. The grandchildren are over the moon. They can't wait to come over to play on it, they say it's like having their own park in our garden. The quality is excellent as well as the price! I searched for days on the web for quality and price and to be honest nobody could beat the price of Climbing frames UK. They were much cheaper than all the others. Delivery was so quick. The children have used it everyday when it's been dry even want to go on when it's raining! My husband put this together himself and it took him 7 hours which I thought was good after reading reviews that it took 3 men that amount of time. We have had people coming to the house asking where we purchased it because it looks so impressive . Really pleased with this purchase and I'm sure my grandchildren will have many more years of enjoyment from it.

image--05-06-2014-7-44-491__06-06-2014-11-18-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Val Hoyles United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, well made and easy to put together. Bought for our daughter who loves playing on it as often as she can. Have recommended the product and company to friends who have also been impressed

image__05-06-2014-10-56-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sharon johnston United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought the Woodchester climbing frame online, which was delivered within a week.. Two men delivered it and took it through to the garden. Took a few hours on one day and a couple of hours the next day. Really sturdy made , and looks good in the garden, the kids love it, me too as it was on special deal. Like the fact you can order accessories to go on it, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to many hours of fun on it in the coming years.

image__05-06-2014-3-51-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen spencer United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase since having two children! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and great quality. Lovely wood is a pleasant addition to our garden. Hours of fun have been had, rain or shine. This really does have a bit of everything! Love the sun canopy at the top of the slide, great for picnics! We purchased a baby swing and it is of very high quality, 1 year old absolutely loves it. We bought the telescope for. An added extra and it has made my son a very happy pirate enthusiast! Would definately recommend to anyone, 10/10!!!

image__05-06-2014-7-25-24.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281