Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Glen Ford United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase. Kids absolutely love it. Struggle to get them back in the house now. Well worth the money !!

image--05-06-2014-1-33-41__09-06-2014-10-18-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David Welch United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although the climbing frame was challenging to put together (I may of underestimated!) we are completey ecstatic with the finished product. It is extremely sturdy and has provided our son with endless fun since we put it in our garden. Would certainly recommend this product to others!!

climbing_frame__05-06-2014-1-17-54.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Zoe Antczak United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well worth the time & effort to build. Our sons face was priceless when he saw the climbing frame finished. Very prompt & efficient delivery. I used the 'live chat' before we purchased to find out a few more details and was delighted with the service provided. Now all we need is the sun to shine!!!

DSC_1487__05-06-2014-1-13-28.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Melanie Smith United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 2nd birthday, it was delivered earlier than expected which was a bonus. All the parts were present and easy to sort, it took a full day and a half to put up but wasn't difficult. Our daughter and our neighbours children love it and spend as much time as feasibly possibly on it. Well worth the money and time investment.

image__05-06-2014-1-13-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darren Conway United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After 2 days of organizing and assembly, this climbing frame was ready to be introduced to my daughter. She loves it! Its sturdy enough for her older sister to swing on the swings, but at the same time very secure and built with smaller children in mind. A very good all rounder. After a year of being up and being constantly used, apart from a few scuffs still looks almost brand new. Years more of enjoyment for my daughter.

DSCF3675__05-06-2014-1-11-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Taylor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours and hours of fun for the children, my 2 and 5 year old love it. Took a while to assemble but clear instructions and good quality wood. Definitely recommend!

image__05-06-2014-1-10-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Andrea Ritchie United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! Everyone comments on our new 'garden feature'. My 4 year old has hours of fun. This has definately been a great buy and as a parent to see your child playing and having fun is wonderful. He loves inviting his friends round to play and his friends love getting invited.

image--05-06-2014-1-8-341__05-06-2014-5-24-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kirsty Willers United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love the ridgeway deluxe climbing frame. We bought it for our son age 5 and daughter age 2. The wood is very good and solid. Swings are easy to attach and remove. We also bought a telescope and a baby infant swing, which my daughter loves and fits in perfect. This frame has everything u need in a climbing frame. Climbing frame uk was brilliant from start to finish. Building it was ok... We didn't realise that a drill attachment was included, but our fault for not reading properly. Instructions are good though compared to different builds we have done in the past. Did take 1 and a half days to build with 8 people helping. Would definitely recommend buying this frame from climbing frames uk. Very happy customer.

image__05-06-2014-1-5-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Naomi Horne United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product! Very easy instructions to follow for construction. It did take a full day but with a few of us doing it, it was actually quite fun! My 3 yr old daughter and the children that I childmind have had hours of fun playing on the climbing frame. The games they have invented have been wonderful to watch. I couldn't recommend this product anymore. Just brilliant!

image__05-06-2014-12-39-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Georgina Bastian United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic for all the family

image__05-06-2014-12-33-51.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849