Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Nelson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our frame :) excellent value for money, quality materials & clear instructions, quick service...we have already recommended climbingframesuk to friends!

image__05-06-2014-6-49-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Julie Marshall United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really great. My little pirate loves his pirate ship. Assembled most of it indoors till weather improved. Went wrong few times as instructions bit tricky to follow. Best tip is keep looking at the picture of the finished item to see what it should look like. It's good and strong and I have enjoyed a few slides and swings on it!

image__05-06-2014-6-21-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angela Woodward United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was bought for Georges 2nd birthday on 3rd Feb 2013, since then he hasn't been off it. I specifically chose this frame as he was so young but loved to climb and play, I wanted something where I could stand back and let him explore safely, this has been perfect. The additional see saw swing is so safe from a young age, he now sings nursery rhymes as you push him. Hand on heart one of the reasons I was so encouraged to purchase it was from viewing all the genuine pictures and comments previous customers had submitted, so now it's my turn. My mom (nan) only said the other day how he's had his monies worth out of it. I've got pictures of both him and his sister (age 13 bit of a sqeeze) in their wellies and hats & gloves. There's plenty of growing room but I can't wait for the next one. Safety - read the reasons behind the design, the slide has high sides and the rubber swing when sat on grips the hips, again for a 2 year old great ideas, I looked because I initially wanted a flat based swing, now I appreciate their expertise. This is an opportunity to say thank you for a well designed, monies worth climbing frame.

20140605-175147--05-06-2014__06-06-2014-11-28-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by lisa piercy United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is great value for money. We bought it for our son for his 4th birthday and loves it. I'm sure he will have many years of fun on it. It is well made and instructions to assemble were easy to follow. We would highly recommend.

20131124_102352__05-06-2014-4-47-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by S Smith United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, I managed to assemble majority of frame on my own (mum over 40) apart from lifting on roof and larger sections! Kids have endless fun and their friends really enjoy it too. Great value for money and would highly recommend :)

image__05-06-2014-4-33-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emily ward United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a 5 year old and a 2 year old, both of which get lots of use out of their new play area. It has attachments for the youngest so she can swing in safety and the monkey bars and slide give my 5 year old hours of fun. Really pleased with the equipment and only took my husband 7 hours to build, well worth the money!

image__05-06-2014-4-5-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ian penman United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!

image__05-06-2014-2-18-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jo Hatley United Kingdom on05/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

It took 2 carpenters 12 hours to assemble on a cold and rainy Christmas Eve but I'm pleased to say that since the sun came out it's being used every day. Looks smart too!

image__05-06-2014-2-14-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ross Cattell United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was easy to assemble due to the instructions and information provided. I would strongly recommended Climbing Frames UK to anyone who is looking. My daughter is 2.5 and absolutely loves it to bits!!

Climbing_Frame__05-06-2014-1-33-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kim Riddle United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product with fantastic service, one very happy little girl, thank u :)

image__05-06-2014-1-33-20.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849