Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Anthony United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent product. Instructions were simple and a couple of hours saw this complete without the techy stuff. Now 6 months later, the climbing frame looks as good as the day I bought it. My son loves it to bits and plays everyday on it. If you know what a spanner looks like, you can also do this. Stop thinking about it and buy, you will not be disappointed

Climbing_Frame__06-06-2014-10-50-42.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Neil United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A brilliant frame and our 3yr daughter and all her friends love playing on it.

2014-04-02_15.38.45__06-06-2014-8-41-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Neil United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, my 3yr old daughter and her friends love it.

2014-04-02_15.38.45__06-06-2014-11-1-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Samantha Salmond United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent service from Climbing Frames UK from the moment I placed the order. Customer service was efficient and friendly whenever I phoned. The climbing frame itself is excellent quality but I'm glad we had it installed as it looked a bit complicated. My little girl loves it already and wanted to spend hours playing on it the day it was built despite the continual rain. I'm sure she'll have many hours of fun outside in the garden now.

image__06-06-2014-7-37-14.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mr J Taylor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bit daunting at first but once I got it all layed out and read through the instructions it all made sense. Took a day for the main assembly, then another for the slide and finishing touches. Nothing is left to chance and there are plenty of extra screws. Pictures don't do these frames justice. It's fantastic, my little girl has been on it every day since it was built. Would buy another in a flash! Cannot recommend it enough, you will not be disappointed!

image__05-06-2014-10-4-17.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Suzanne Mason United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so pleased with our Atlantic climbing frame others have bought one on our recommendation. Very clear instructions on how to put together. Pieces well numbered. Kids LOVE it and it looks fab in the garden. Price couldn't be beaten either!

image__05-06-2014-9-40-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Isy Grigg United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love it. The kids love it. We all spend hours playing together. I can't express the joy I feel seeing the kids having so much outdoors fun instead of being glued to the computer/tv. Well constructed and straightforward to assemble. A real investment for any family. Thank you ClimbingFramesUK.

DSCF0372__05-06-2014-9-28-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Adam Brown United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 2 little girls aged 5 and 3. It took 3 of us one day to put together (9 hour day). The set is strong and safe. The girls haven't wanted to play inside since we got it! Even in the rain!!! The rest of the kids on the estate seem to enjoy it too! Worth every penny!! :)

20140427_171646__05-06-2014-8-37-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Anna United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So glad we brought this for our son & baby on the way! Best feeling in the world when our 3 year old son came home to see this put up.. His words " this is amazing"! Great little climbing frame for our small garden and excellent value!

image--05-06-2014-8-24-241__06-06-2014-11-14-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by J. Pearson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a very small garden and this climbing frame fits perfectly giving plenty of space for my daughter to play. She loves the chalk board and since starting school practices her writing on dry days! The swing seats were perfect for a little person just starting out and getting a feel for swinging. The keep her from slipping since they grip her once her weight is on them. In fact I ordered more of the seats to replace the ones at my parents I was so impressed with them. Putting the climbing frame up would have been aided with the wooden pieces being marked as efficiently as all the nuts and bolts - but we made no mistakes once we'd laid them all out and identified them before starting.

P1000970__05-06-2014-7-6-15.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849