Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Sal Bucksey United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our new climbing frame. Relatively easy to put together with very comprehensive instructions. Looks brilliant in our garden and our 3 yr old and 5 yr old love it Highly recommended

image__07-06-2014-7-37-12.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Paul Upstone United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not only great price but updates on delivery, easy to put together, straight forward for re-sending damaged items and a great product that my 5 and 8 year olds can't get enough of. Thanks

image--06-06-2014-10-34-551__09-06-2014-10-4-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Steve Ure United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've had this frame for over a year now and it still looks just as good as the day it went up! Very strong and sturdy, I can well believe the claim that it doesn't need wood treatment for years. Thoroughly recommended!

image__06-06-2014-9-30-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Natalie United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the BEST thing I have ever bought my children love it they are never away from it sun or rain, it's brilliant quality and looks as good as it does on the site! There is a lot of bits to it and takes at least 3 good days to put up but is worth every minute I would defiantly recommend this climbing frame xxx

image--06-06-2014-9-28-571__09-06-2014-10-9-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Marlene Clarke United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once we worked out how to put together it was great. It's the best thing I've bought my grandson, he loves it. It also is so attractive, solid and best of all value for money. He will have years of happiness playing on it and there's room for other children to share it with him, thank you Climbing Frame UK I'm the most popular Nanny at the moment!!!

image__06-06-2014-5-18-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chris Parsons United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it, putting it together is for sure a 2 man job, make sure you have help. Read the instructions carefully first and the rest will fall into place. Worth taking your time and don't rush, the fun is going to last for years. Kids don't want to play inside any more. Topped off the garden with Artificial grass, no more mud :-) A+

image__06-06-2014-5-5-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Oleen United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money...kids are never off it!

image__06-06-2014-2-47-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rosanne Walsh United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ordered the Ridgeview deluxe for our grandchildren Easy to order online . I had questions and there was someone online to answer my questions straight away . We ordered and was kept up to date With emails on its delivery . Delivered spot on time Easy to put up as instructions very easy to follow. Grandchildren absolutely thrilled they have been On it everyday / even in the rain !! Money well Spent and good sturdy product . I am in the process Of looking through this website for another Swing set for my garden . Have recommended This company to many people.

ridgeview-deluxe__06-06-2014-3-6-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tara Keefe United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

In an age where game consoles can be the hottest trend what a perfect investment this has been for our children they love it...gets them out in the fresh air to exercise and be imaginative.

image__06-06-2014-6-55-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by karl tuplin United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant Climbing frame and very good value for money. My garden does not have many flat surfaces so I was a bit worried as it stated it had to be on a flat surface. After about 6 hours over 2 days I got it built with the assistance of 2 friends. I would recommend at least 3 people as you can all get on with building separate parts of the climbing frame i.e. 1 start building the swing section, 1 building the tower section and 1 building the monkey bar section. You definitely need at least 2 people when it comes to erecting all the sections together. With a bit of tweaking it was all up and ready for the kids to enjoy! The flower box has been filled with strawberry plants and my eldest loves to keep them watered and check how they are growing. I am thinking of turning the section under the play tower into a sandpit which I think the kids will love. I have also put a temporary piece of wood across the exit of the tower to the monkey bars for now as my children are only 2 and 3 and it is a bit dangerous for them if they fall off this section. I will probably remove this when they get to about 4 or 5 years old. I have put some plastic pigeon spike deterrents on top of the section above where the swings are as I found there was quite a mess from them sitting on the top. It looks like it should easily last them for years to come. Highly recommended

SAM_7425__06-06-2014-6-36-4.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281