Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Maxine Bannister United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 year old daughter (and baby brother when he is big enough) and she absolutely loves it! Ordering was easy, we pre-ordered and it came in early, delivery was good (paid extra for two man delivery) although I do think that for such a high ticket item delivery should be free! The frame is exactly as expected. It took my husband and a friend approximately 14 hours to erect as described, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. Assembly would be easier if it came in pre assembled sections rather than individual pieces, but then I presume that would make it more expensive. Overall we are really pleased and are looking forward to seeing our children having many years of joy playing on it!

image__08-06-2014-10-18-5.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachel Auger United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have recently purchased the Ridgeview Deluxe climbing frame from you. Firstly I am very pleased with the climbing frame the quality and finish of the parts, fixtures and fittings was very good and the instructions were very easy to follow. I managed to build it alone within 14 hours. But mainly for me the service I received was outstanding. There were a few screws missing from my kit and some of the wood was damaged. I have no issues with this as wood can easily get damaged. I called up and was advised to fill out the online form. Within 2 days of filling this form in the parts had arrived at my house. In that time I had several e-mails from your parts department from Matt. He explained what was going to happen and gave me a time scale, I was contacted a few times by Matt his messages were very professional and I believed he actually cared about me as a customer. The parts arrived exactly when he said they would. I honestly did not believe that the issues would be resolved so quickly. The customer service and after sales service I received from your company was outstanding. As a result of this I will have no hesitation and indeed intend to recommend your company and its products to all my friends. People are always too quick to complain these days about anything. I believe it is necessary to give thanks when a great service has been received.

10258203_442633342540274_1958025232530357653_n__08-06-2014-5-13-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Natalie United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame for my girls 2.5 and 1 years old. They love it and often ask if they can go and play in "their park". Climbing frame is of very high quality and looks fantastic when all put together. We have lots of friends children asking to come and play in the garden now! Would recommend to anyone who wants a high quality yet very reasonably priced climbing frame.

image--08-06-2014-10-34-211__09-06-2014-9-58-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sarah Denny United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a little while to erect but the children have had hours of fun. My husband is making a sandpit to go under the tower to add yet another dimension.

image__08-06-2014-7-11-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Vola isaac United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this for my grandsons birthday and he loves it.

image__07-06-2014-9-35-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by amer hussain United Kingdom on07/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Arrived on time in 2 boxes you'll definitely need two people to put it together and preferably people who are decent at diy. It looks great and the little one loves it. Plus looks quite strong so definitely recommended.

IMG_20140607_135923__07-06-2014-2-0-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by David dabbs United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. Instructions are easy to follow and kids really enjoy it.

20140317_173320__07-06-2014-9-42-18.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda Harrison United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, excellent value for money, especially compared to what other mainstream shops are offering for not much less money. Took my husband a couple of days to build without any problems. The kids love it, it was a main feature of my daughters birthday party recently, and all the children loved it so much they didn't want to leave it to play any party games! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a great product and great service.

image__07-06-2014-8-29-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tina day United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this we have had it over a year now and the kids never get bored of it. It's perfect for our small garden and we totally recommend it

image__07-06-2014-8-21-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda harrison United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great investment! My husband built it on his own without any problems. The children love it and spend most of their time on it. It was a main feature at our daughter's birthday party last week (the decorations are still on it!)' all the children loved it so much they didn't want to play party games! Would definitely recommend to others, and have recommended it to a friend who is a childminder. Thank you for a great service and great product!

image__07-06-2014-8-18-0.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281