Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Dianne Crowley United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having looked at lots of different climbing frames locally, we settled on this one. Couldn't be happier! It was pre ordered and not expected until after 23rd June. It came into stock early and was dispatched within a couple of days. We received the Grandview climbing frame on Thursday 5th June and despite rain all weekend we finished building the climbing frame today Monday 9th June. Our daughter is thrilled with her new climbing frame as are we.

image__09-06-2014-6-14-34.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by M Smolen United Kingdom on09/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

More than happy with this climbing frame, the kids love it even after 12 months ! Customer service first class !

image__09-06-2014-4-27-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by M Smolen United Kingdom on09/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

More than happy with this climbing frame, the kids love it even after 12 months ! Customer service first class !

image__09-06-2014-4-23-52.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs A MvGillivray United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old daughter, her friends and cousins have really enjoyed using the Andorra set in our garden, great for swinging, climbing, sliding and chalking! The frame and fixtures have been very durable and easy to clean, but the canopy didn't survive a particularly strong gale! We've only had it a little over a year and it has been well used and I'm sure it will continue to be in the years to come!

DSC-0971--09-06-2014-2-23-3__10-06-2014-9-36-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Margaret Hebbourn United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am very pleased with the climbing frame. The materials are sturdy. It took a whole day to assemble but the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The children love the frame (6 and 4) and it represents great value for money. Overall extremely pleased with my purchase.

image__09-06-2014-12-53-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Smith United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service throughout. Delayed delivery at our request as this was a gift from Santa although in hindsight it wasn't much fun to build in rainy December! the ABC backsheet that arrived was slightly too small and a replacment was sent extremely quickly. I have absolutely no complaints. My girls both love the climbing frame and it is already seeing lots of use with the girls making camp and the top of the slide - more often than not that's where they are eating their lunch lately! Extremely pleased - Santa did it again!

Climbing_Frame__09-06-2014-12-11-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Smith United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame at a good price and delivered to us in the Highland which a lot of companies won't do. Kids love it, very pleased with purchase.

DSC08119__09-06-2014-10-36-38.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by katie riches United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing climbing frame. My triplet daughters love it - especially the 3 swings!

Climbing_Frame__09-06-2014-9-22-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Annanel perfect United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! My 6 year old and 3 year old love it! They play on it for hours, the swings are great as they hold my little one in and the swing boat is fab! Definitely recommend it!

image--09-06-2014-8-56-251__09-06-2014-9-56-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Appleton-Smith United Kingdom on08/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought a Selwood climbing frame for our 2 boys although one of them being just a couple of months old our 3 and a half year old loves it, great delivery, brilliant quality, and easy to understand instructions took 2 men 2 hours to build great stuff! Highly recommended!

image--08-06-2014-11-3-541__09-06-2014-9-57-23.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281