Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Anna Mcquillan United Kingdom on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame had been the best £600 we ever spent. Our 2 boys love it and I love how we can continue to buy different accessories as they grow. It did take a while to build but that's to be expected and at least you know it's quality. Defiantly recommend.

image__12-06-2014-7-35-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs G Mainwaring United Kingdom on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This play centre climbing frame was purchased as a birthday gift for both our children, they absolutely love it. They watched their father and friend build it and couldn't wait to play, - every two minutes asking "is it ready yet". It's a very safe product which was important to us and will enjoy watching them play on this item for years to come.

P1110214__12-06-2014-1-0-44.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Andrea Matthews United Kingdom on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EXCELLENT PRODUCT !!! good price, delivery was about 2 days and it took about 8-9 hours to put up (interrupted only by a hailstorm on a very dreary couple of days in March) the instructions were very clear and easy to follow so we were very happy about the whole process. we have put a sand pit underneath and built a lid for it and now our children (6 and 3) have never been off it since so - I can honestly say it was money well spent. VERY HAPPY !!!

playcentre__12-06-2014-12-58-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angus United Kingdom on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this climbing frame for our son's 2nd birthday and are so glad we did. The endless hours of fun he and his friends have had on it is worth every penny! The climbing frame is very sturdy and and is looking virtually the same as it did a year on - great quality timber! It was fun to put together (definitely a 2 person job) once we had identified all the parts. We would highly recommend this climbing frame from Climbing Frames UK, their delivery and service has been excellent - thanks!

Climbing_frame__12-06-2014-11-15-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jodi Szymusik United Kingdom on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Beautiful quality frame. Looks smart, and fantastic build quality. My children absolutely adore it. Excellent value for money.

image__11-06-2014-1-36-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by NGraham United Kingdom on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and quality! Ticks all the boxes providing hours of fun! Great service. Was worried as it was less expensive than other similar products from other companies but couldn't have ordered a better product. Assembly, when you get going (well my husband!), very clear instructions to understand and with a little patience easily assembled. The only downside being the Fireman's pole being discontinued:(. Overall very satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend!.

Climbing_frame__11-06-2014-1-19-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Sonia United Kingdom on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is great! Delivery was easy and quick. It took a while to put together as it comes in lots of pieces, but if we can assemble it, anyone can! The frame is good quality and has brought lots of happy giggles to the garden for our two children. We also bought the telescope and binoculars accesories, which are great quality. We have recommended this company to many of our friends and family.

20140611_104723__11-06-2014-11-1-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Gareth United Kingdom on10/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great product - our kids (currently 2 and 3) both completely love it. Comes with good, clear instructions. Assembly was a couple of days' work, but was rewarding and fun. The finished article looks nice, and seems to be solidly constructed. One piece was missing from the pack when we opened it - Climbing Frames UK promptly delivered the missing piece with no hassle at all. Good service, highly recommended.

IMG_20140610_175430__10-06-2014-8-35-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hanna Buchan United Kingdom on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our two boys & although unable to use all functions yet they are both delighted with the swings & our eldest adores the wavy slide. Thank you for the excellent service & efficient delivery. Kind regards The Buchans

image__10-06-2014-8-7-39.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Doug United Kingdom on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Parts were all well packaged and come with very clear instructions around assembly. On my own it took a full day, power drill and socket set are essential to build it quickly. All the bolts are good quality and all of the wood has been finished with the sharp edges removed. Looks great in the garden and getting lots of positive comments from envious mums!

image--10-06-2014-12-16-571__11-06-2014-3-14-22.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849