Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Windale Climbing Frame by John Stringer United Kingdom on19/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I have two young children and this climbing frame is perfect for them as it combines swings, slide and playhouse in one. It looks great in-situ and has remained sturdy since being erected last year. It was fairly simple to construct albeit it took a whole day with two people. The screws require a square headed screwdriver bit and although one is provided I would advise buying an additional one to speed things along.

image__19-04-2016-2-5-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Siobhain Kelly United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our toddler and his 12 year old sister spends as much time on it as him! This will have real longevity. It blends beautifully into the greenery of our garden. Highly recommend as there are many configurations to choose from, you are bound to find something that suits.

climbing_frame__19-04-2016-1-57-57.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Shelley frost United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best money I've ever spent. My son and all his friends love his climbing frame. Very good quality wood. Happy son happy mum.

image__19-04-2016-10-47-47.jpeg

Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame by Charlotte Robinson United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We spent ages looking for the perfect play equipment for our garden. We live in a rural village and didn't want the frame to dominate the garden or view. We found the perfect play house and slide for the kids, they always use it to picnic in - rain or shine! It's loved by all who visit the garden, it has even been slept in while we did star gazing live. Its also used as a 'time out/cool off' place;-). I treat the wood every year and its in great condition. Our garden wouldn't be the same without it and its got years and years of use left. Thank you Climbing Frames UK. The Robinson family

Climbing_frame__19-04-2016-10-42-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ruth clark United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product. Not too hard to build up. We have had it now 2yrs and my 2 girls absolutely love it. It has been through many storms and not even moved. It need a new coat of paint this year to freshen up. Best investment we have made for the kids.

image__19-04-2016-10-42-14.jpeg

Grandview Climbing Frame by Sue Hill United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent strong, colourful, looks great product. Took a little time to build with only one person, but well worth it. Kids love it and spend hours playing on it.

2015_0620_174440AA__19-04-2016-10-26-47.JPG

Windale Climbing Frame by Gerard Mclaughlin United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a fantastic product at a fantastic price, my son abosutely loves it. Assembly is very straight forward and instructions are very clear. Great value for money, would highly recommend.

image__19-04-2016-10-19-29.jpeg

Skyfort Climbing Frame by Carole Tesseyman United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this for my four granddaughters they range from 3 to 9 and they all love it - fantastic buy and great service

image__19-04-2016-9-47-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Martin Wilson United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play frame, kids love it, with added firemans pole in stainless steel for quick exit

IMG_20160419_134538__19-04-2016-1-51-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Thompson United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From start to finish I found the whole purchasing process with Climbing Frames UK a breeze. The courier company called to arranged delivery and they very accommodating. The swing set itself is wonderful. It took my husband a few hours over a couple of days to build. The instructions were great with no parts missing. My kids who are 17 months and 5 years old love it! Thanks Climbing Frames UK.

12799411_1125902614109109_5294592415611472223_n__19-04-2016-12-17-38.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281