Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Clare Page United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service, great product! We seam to have a lot more friends with children visiting us since we've had the sky fort!! :)

image--18-06-2014-11-48-271__18-06-2014-3-1-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by nicola noble United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Both of our girls have a wonderful time on the climbing frame and have enjoyed every opportunity to be on it even when there has been a shower of rain they have gone under the area at the top and played games until it has stopped. It was wasy to assemble with clear instructions for my husband to follow. It was a brilliant present for Christmas as we have too many toys that you get with small children so its great now the weather is better for them to get out and play on it.

20140413-124825--18-06-2014__18-06-2014-3-3-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Deborah Wingrove United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love their new climbing frame. The only thing I would say is that the numbers on the pieces were not easy to read on many of them. Even with that tiny little problem it was easy to put up due to the easy to read instructions. I'm so pleased I purchased this one from climbing frames uk they really are the best company by far and would not have gone anywhere else. Thank you so much. one very happy Mummy with 2 very happy kiddies XXX

image__18-06-2014-11-44-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Steve Jackson United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellently made with top quality material, very detailed assembly instructions that with a little ingenuity allowed solo assembly, only negative for me was I could not find a 3 mm drill bit long enough to reach the ladder rungs through the side rails

Climbing_Frame__18-06-2014-11-41-16.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Julie du plessis United Kingdom on18/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Came with very clear instructions, took about 8 hours to build. Definitely recommend the use of electric screw driver/ ratchet or the build time would have been significantly longer. Kids love the set and it is played on several times each day. The set is a bit uneven but I think this is to do with our garden not being completely flat, but who's is?! The wood is slightly lighter weight than I was expecting but seems sturdy enough. Will definitely be adhering to 7 1/2 stone upper weight limit though.

image--18-06-2014-11-40-25-__18-06-2014-3-11-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly Caldwell United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely amazing product!! I have the whole streets kids coming into play on it with my little girl who is in love with her 'park'. I hunted high and low to find the best frame for my daughter and I have completely made the right choice picking this one! Come rain or shine my daughter is always out playing on it.

image--18-06-2014-11-35-591__18-06-2014-3-19-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa kirk United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb piece of equipment easy to put together great quality perfect for my 6 children

image__18-06-2014-11-30-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Trace United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We wanted something different for our kids birthday instead of toys that they grow out of. We decided on a climbing frame that will last years and years. My kids could not be happier we've had a few sunny days since the install but they have been playing on it regardless of weather. We made a great choice picking a selwood climbing frame and defo had the best out of the range :)

image__18-06-2014-11-28-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Helen Day United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my 6 year old son and him and his friends and cousins absolutely love it. Their ages range from 2 to 9 years. It's sturdy and looks fantastic in our garden. Our garden isn't huge but this climbing frame fits in perfectly. It took my husband about 8 hours in total to build it all by himself. The service and delivery from Climbing Frames UK was fantastic from start to finish. I can highly recommend this company and their products.

image__18-06-2014-11-22-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Fiona McDonald United Kingdom on18/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I got this climbing fame earlier this year and so far the kids love it and is not even summer yet Bring on the holidays

image__18-06-2014-11-7-2.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281