Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Rebecca Oliver United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely lovely climbing frame. Delivery on time. Instructions very good and easy to follow. Took slightly longer than the instructions stated. Overall brilliant and kids love it!

image__18-06-2014-1-5-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire Lovett United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

With 4 children we thought that this was a great buy it is very well made and will last unlike other play equipment we have looked at. The hours of fun they all have on it is worth every penny we spent. Our children are age 2-10 and they all enjoy playing on their new fort climbing frame. Fun for all the family! :-)

Camera_photos_2_to_October_2013_2013-09-06_001__18-06-2014-1-4-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Trevor Gittins United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed with both ordering and delivery process. High quality product with good safety features. Product did take me 2 days to assemble on my own but this time would have been quicker if assembly instructions had used the same part numbers in the instructions that are printed on each piece of timber. By using different assembly part numbers on instructions caused delay in part identification with having to cross refer all the time. This needs to be rectified for the future and then you would have even more satisfied customers. Overall excellent product that is being enjoyed by 4 of my grand children. Highly recommended.

image--18-06-2014-12-54-11__18-06-2014-2-51-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Colin Ringer United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is absolutely flippin' awesome! It looks amazing and is as good as anything you'd get at the actual park, the kids totally love it and the adults seem to love it probably even more! We've even had 20st guys whizzing down the slide. It took some serious work to put together though and it is big, you really do need to make sure that you have a decent sized garden before considering something like this. It is very very sturdy and I feels like it should see out a good 5 to 10 years. Without question if you're looking to spend this sort of money on something decent for yours and your family's kids then even though it seems a lot, it's worth every penny <3

IMG_20140618_123704__18-06-2014-12-36-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachel Calvert United Kingdom on18/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fab climbing frame, my girls love it, hubby can now get his garden back as had toys all over and now all in one place! Took 9 hours to build but slowly with two people, hard to find pieces when numbers on boards were smudged or missing so bit of guess work and process of elimination! Plenty of screws etc with product and easy (ish) to follow instructions. Definitely recommend! Climbing frame gets 5 stars but let down by the numbering of pieces! X

image--18-06-2014-12-35-261__18-06-2014-2-14-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jenny Fisher United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so happy with our new climbing frame! The quality is great, it was delivered quickly and it was incredible value for money as we purchased it in the sale. It is definitely worth the non-sale price when compared with other similar climbing frames. Our children love it, especially the swings which are even suitable for young children (our twins are 3) who can get up onto and safely stay on the snug, bottom-fitting seats by themselves. We would highly recommend the website and the products to our friends - thank you!

image__18-06-2014-12-34-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Savoini United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolute fabulous, took around 8 hours for my partner to build it on his own with easy instruction to follow. Delivery guys where fab when delivering it kept me upto date with the delivery date and times it was super fast delivery too. Both my children aged 5 and 11 both love it and get loads of enjoyment and fun from from it!! Very safe! Would highly recommend buying one of these!

image__18-06-2014-12-31-31.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lee Clark United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought the Melford climbing frame three months ago. It was purchased for two girls age 6 and 1 and has gone down a storm! It looks great, feels sturdy and will last for years. We purchased a baby swing as well so they could both enjoy it from day one. The climbing frame took about 20 man hours to build, but we took it slowly to get it correct. There was a couple of pieces damaged on delivery which was replaced immediately after a quick email to the office. I can't fault the service or build quality and have happily recommended the site to a number of my friends and family. Thank you climbing frames UK!

image__18-06-2014-12-29-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Vicki McAllister United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our climbing frame. Although it does take a while to put together the instructions are easy to follow, and it isn't difficult just time consuming due to the number of parts! My 3 year old boy loves playing on it all and his little sister enjoys watching him!

image__18-06-2014-12-18-56.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Maria Parker United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are really really pleased with our climbing frame. It did take a full weekend and three people to put together but the end result is well worth it. I can't emphasise enough how great value for money I feel this frame is. It will last our children years (they are 3 and 5 now), we look forward to adding to it!

image__18-06-2014-11-58-42.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849