Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Natasha Andrews-Scott United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame (Foster) was the best thing we have ever purchased for our family. I wish we could have bought one year's ago. The children of all mixed ages have had none stop fun including my husband. It only took a day to set up and the instructions were easy to follow (my daughter helped who is 14 so it shows you how easy they were to understand) , the delivery took place and they were polite and then we just had to listen to the children saying when can we play. I would recommend to any one with an active or none active family as it will get children outside in any weather as I have found out.the best garden furniture ever made.

10202753402249650__18-06-2014-3-7-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Peter O'Boyle United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

bought this climbing frame one year ago this week, and its still as good as new. the build quality is superb. our little one who is now four years old plays on it every day,and insists me (dad) & mum join her which we do occasionally,along with half the kids in our street. everybody who comes round seems to have a little go whether it be swing or slide and they all say have sturdy it is. would highly recommend this frame to any parents who are thinking of buying one.

DSC00941__18-06-2014-2-30-16.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Rob Brianti United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great frame boys and their friends love playing on it. Easy to follow instructions.

20140401_182616__18-06-2014-2-28-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lee Whitear United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing price and great quality, kids loved their surprise and what a build. Highly recommend if you have space.

image--18-06-2014-2-15-581__18-06-2014-3-38-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lee Whitear United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing price and great quality, kids loved their surprise and what a build. Highly recommend if you have space.

image--18-06-2014-2-15-511__19-06-2014-11-46-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Farrah Sutherland United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

If you're stuck on which set to go for I don't blame you as they all look fun. I definitely chose the right ones for my 2 kids(4&3) it's just ideal for the size of our garden & so far the kids have been on it every day since it's been built. It was straight forward to assemble my hubby was the muscle & yes I was the brains :-) The delivery was quick considering we are as north as you can go in Scotland. My 4 year old sat out in the garden with his juice & biscuits waiting for the driver to who may I add was so friendly. I know there will be years of fun on this set as it's so sturdy, happy kids = happy mummy! So overall 10/10 from The Budge Family

image__18-06-2014-1-58-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Heather Tomkins United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old loves her swing & slide. Very useful to be able to adjust the height of the swings. It is a quality product and easy to assemble. The only downside is the type of fixings supplied. There is no screwdriver with the fixings and is almost impossible to buy the correct tool. Neither wickes, b&q or screwfix had heard of a Robertson screwdriver. Found one in Wilkes eventually!

image--18-06-2014-1-57-421__18-06-2014-2-34-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ranj khare United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love the new outdoor play area it's sturdy and safe. Although I don't think we could have put it together as well as our handy man did! Can't recommend this enough perfect for summer

image--18-06-2014-1-27-241__18-06-2014-2-36-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by William Earp United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame and my children love it (3 and 6 years old). The neighbours children love it too and they are always asking to come round to play. The instructions were easy to follow, the most time consuming part of the construction was sorting out all the pieces of wood. I put it together myself which took 2 days, spending around 5 hrs each day. There were a couple of screws and bolts missing, but the sales team were great as they sent the missing items out straight away and I received them the next day. I got the rubber safety mats off ebay, maybe Climbingframesuk could look into selling these themselves. I have recommended these climbing frames to my friends. All in all a good company to deal with. Thanks :-)

Climbing-frame--18-06-2014-__18-06-2014-2-38-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Julie United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are extremely impressed by the Skyfort - it's been a huge hit with our two boys (aged 7 and 4) and we feel like there is also growing room for them to use it over the next few years. It's incredibly sturdy and solid and we were very impressed by how well it all went together. We chose to construct it ourselves as we're pretty experienced DIY'ers. It took about 3 days for 3 of us to put together including the time it took to lay out all the wood in groups (for easy identification of each part) and sort out the screws and bolts etc. We're convinced that spending this time beforehand organising everything made the whole thing much more straightforward and quick when it came to the actual construction. Overall we're thrilled at the finished product - loads of fun for the children with lots to do and play on. From a safety perspective we're very happy with how strong and solid it feels, two adults have been up in the lookout platform at the very top and they said it felt very safe, so I don't see any problem for the children. Love it!!!

IMG_2322__18-06-2014-1-7-11.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281