Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by G Reynolds United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, our children are delighted. One day for two people to erect, fairly straightforward once you get the hang of the instruction format.

image__18-06-2014-6-50-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by simon Houghton United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame since put up our children have had loads of fun and love eating tea in the fort area when weather permitting. Would highly recommend not to hard to put up for a guy who is DIY rubbish.

20140604-175720--18-06-2014__19-06-2014-11-6-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by cassey United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Omg best thing I have ever purchased. Children have had lots of fun with this climbing frame, even I have managed to drag my friends on it for fun. Extremely sturdy and strong. Was a little hard to build and took 3 days (rainy) but worth every minute and every penny. If I could fit another in the garden I would definitely get another one

DSC_0156__18-06-2014-6-28-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michelle Cording United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play area. Our daughter loves it. Great service and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend both the climbing frame and company.

image--18-06-2014-6-12-11__19-06-2014-11-13-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Irene healiss United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money- since we bought this my three younger children are always on either the swing, slide or monkey bars!! They love it! so pleased we bought it for their birthday!!!

image__18-06-2014-5-52-26.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amanda United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame. The kids love it. My husband even managed to put it together by himself.

image__18-06-2014-5-37-32.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by salema United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the windale frame and couldn't be happier. Its very sturdy and very well made. Compared to other playframes on the market, the Windale is by far the most attractive and value for money. My 3 kids love playing on it and so do all their little friends. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it to all!

20140618_165934__18-06-2014-5-9-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rachel Capriglione United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls absolutely love this climbing frame the swing seats adjust to their size and they really enjoy climbing up the ladder and climbing wall. They use the top part as their den and spy on their granny and gramps whose garden it's in.

image__18-06-2014-5-2-48.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tom Watts United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

One year on, no complaints. Still standing and in good condition.

image--18-06-2014-4-18-231__19-06-2014-11-41-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Darren Tolhurst United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is fantastic, our 4 1/2 year old daughter loves playing on it and is always inviting her friends round to play on it too. The extra accessories made it all the more fun for her to play with and we also bought the octagonal table and stools which are perfect for those outside lunch and dinners with her friends. The instructions were okay to follow it took 2 of us two days to build. Would recommend to friends.

image-3--18-06-2014-3-55-36__19-06-2014-11-42-33.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849