Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by d brice United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we bought this for 3 and 4 yr old boys last summer. it took a couple of days to put it up, but the instructions were clear enough. There are alot of pieces, so it does help to lay them out first to get an idea of what you have. The boys love playing in it and it's still going strong 12 months later. we have recommended climbing frames UK to our friends. A good buy !!

DSC_0243__18-06-2014-8-46-43.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Yael Morgan United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Meadowside climbing frame is great - kids love it and very sturdy. Definitely worth the money. Only quibble was that originally we could not connect the swing to the fort as the part supplied was not correct - however, we had excellent aftersales service and all got fixed very quickly.

P1000186__18-06-2014-8-42-36.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Gilliane Winny United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After literally weeks of researching all the different companies producing climbing frames, I decided to go with the Cedar Valley Lodge. The main considerations were of course price, esthetics and I really wanted a 5ft deck so that I could have a more exciting slide. The climbing frame is so well built and has exceeded my expectations. The only downside has been that most of my daughter's school friends end up in tears when it's time to go home because they have enjoyed playing so much :) I honestly could not recommend this climbing frame more!

image--18-06-2014-8-33-231__19-06-2014-10-34-25.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by E Barbe United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our three daughters love this play equipment (as do their friends!). An electric screwdriver or two, definitely helps reduce assembly time.

image__18-06-2014-8-30-40.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Hayley Harvey United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Can you believe a 15 year old built this climbing frame. It took him 5 days to build it. The hardest part was building the slide because it's a curly slide it was hard to place the parts in. The delivery ran very smooth and they placed all the boxes to exactly where we wanted them. My 2 daughters have enjoyed many hours together and with friends on this climbing frame. If you are thinking of making a purchase don't hesitate it's worth every penny.

image__18-06-2014-7-55-0.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Angela Tucker United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic climbing frame. We did have a few problems to be with as there was a broken piece, but customer service was brilliant, helpful and sent a replacement straight away. My two sons love this climbing frame and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a sturdy climbing frame.

image__18-06-2014-7-41-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by John Clulow United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I decided to spend a little extra on a swing/slide for my daughters 4th Birthday. It took a little time to construct but the instructions were good. Now over a year on... it still looks as good as the day I put it in the garden. I'm so glad I took the time and spent the extra money. My daughter loves the swing, slide and tower and plays with it at every opportunity. When we have a garden party there is enough room and it is strong enough to take several children playing on it and even adults. with none of the tipping etc. of the metal frame swings. My advice to anyone looking in to buying one is that you get what you pay for, these are very good quality and built to last. You won't regret it.

Slide__18-06-2014-7-41-10.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rob Morgan United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I really love my frame so do my kids they haven't been off it since I put it up last year. I found it quiet easy to put together and it's really strong as my kids have had all their friends climbing all over it. I must say this was money well spent as they would rather stay at home and play than going to the local pack so now I don't need to worry as I can just sit in my garden and watch them enjoying themselves.

image--18-06-2014-7-32-31__19-06-2014-10-58-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Elizabeth Masters United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 4 & 6 year old children and I must say it's the best thing we've ever bought them. They literally spend hours on there. The only downside is; our house is the number 1 choice for play date destinations.. So we've normally a house full, but this keeps them busy :-)

image--18-06-2014-7-6-551__19-06-2014-11-1-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ruth Cunningham United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing play fort. Out daughters were 3 and 5 when we bought it and I know they will enjoy it for years! Good quality and provides hours of fun. Would highly recommend.

image--18-06-2014-7-3-51__19-06-2014-11-3-2.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849