Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by William Cowie United Kingdom on18/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This turned out to be a great purchase and is being frequently enjoyed by the kids and their friends. The labelling on some of the packaging for the bolts was incorrect and the wood measurements were also not exact which added to the challenge of the build, but otherwise a good product. Have recommended it to friends.

Climbing_Frame__18-06-2014-11-12-17.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Caroline rowe United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this swing and slide set for my niece and nephew who are two and a half. They absolutely love it - it's very hard to get them off it! It fits in the garden well, is very robust and easy to put together I would recommend to anyone.

image__18-06-2014-10-52-55.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Louise Quick United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Hartley climbing frame is brilliant. Our son loves it especially the super fast slide. Using your assembly service was brilliant. There were a couple of minor parts missing but your assembler organised replacements and they were delivered within days. Great purchase loved by my son and his friends.

image__18-06-2014-10-34-36.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We wanted to up grade our children's climbing frames and swing, slide etc to something more all in one, after hours of searching over a few days and this frame being one of the best I saw for the price it was defiantly the best out of all them and my decision was made and I think as soon as I saw it really I could not find one better for the price and to honest I didn't want to find a better one coz I already liked it so much. So i decided to place an order.The ordering process is very good, the web site is very good, someone on hand live on line to help with any questions etc which is also very good. I wont go into that to much as this review is about the climbing frame itself. All round very good couldn't be happier really, It arrived on time we had four boxes in total, each box came with its own assembly book although there was one box which had the full details in, All items were present and correct, it was all very nicely packaged, although there was allot parts which is to be expected from this type of item the drawings and directions were pretty easy to follow once we understood it and got into it, we worked out the numbered and lettered pieces in the manual had a corresponding number on the ends of all the timber sections and all screws, nuts and bolts were clearly marked in there own packs, it was a case of follow the pages one at a time find the letter and number for a piece (example A13) look at the parts list and find A13, next to that has a number (example 123456) take the last four numbers 3456 this is number on the part required and so on, once you get into a rhythm one looks for the number the other find the parts it soon starts coming together. We did ours in about 10 hours with a bacon sarnie stop half way through. The build quality is amazing all parts are accurate all parts are solid all parts are well made once it is all bolted together the isn't any movement from it at all which leaves you feeling very confident that your children will be safe playing on it and also that it is going to last, if nothing can move nothing can wobble and nothing can give it is very sturdy. The slide is great, even I have been on it and im in my 30s the girls were so exited when they could go on it they really wanted me to have a go so how could I resist and it was fun for me! I could see from there little faces it was fun for them too, I also had a little go on one of the swings and the monkey bars which again is testament to the build quality of this climbing frame, the colour and finish is very nice and works well in our garden with green grass and brown fence, all round this is a very good climbing frame and if you are considering buying one I believe you wont be disappointed, not just from the climbing frame but Climbing Frames UK themselves. Thank you to Climbing Frames UK, our girls have had so much fun on this already and it is going to last

IMG_2980__18-06-2014-10-20-11.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Vicky Adams United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Delighted with our climbing frame. Took forever to put together but well worth it. My two little girls love it.

image__18-06-2014-10-19-16.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Heidi Wylie United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for our 2 year old twins. They absolutely love it & so do their friends who come to play. We have had it a few months now & there hasn't been many days they have not been on it. Well worth the money already. Really sturdy, you can tell its good quality. My husband put it together over a weekend and did most of the work himself, with a little help from me! It was all clearly marked. The tube slide is great because if it rains you don't have to wipe it down! All in all a great buy. So glad we bought it. X

image__18-06-2014-10-13-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Donna Grieve United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 great climbing frame. My 5 year old twins play on it all the time! Would highly recommend.

image__18-06-2014-10-8-59.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Amy davenport United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the golden ridge frame for a 4th birthday present its been a godsend. We have had it a few months now and we have had nothing but fun on it. Even the adults have had a cheeky go. Its very sturdy and strong. It took my partner and a freind a total of 10 hours to build but there were loads of packages and bits of wood everywhere to sort as they come number order so its easier to follow. That took a while to sort. All of our family and friends love it, and comment how nice it is. I know its a bit on the expensive side but its well worth the money as it will last for years to come yet. Im so happy we bought it!!! If your thinkin of buyin this id say...Go on.... Treat yourselves you will get a bit of peace n quiet from the kids.. Without a doubt!

image--18-06-2014-9-51-551__19-06-2014-10-0-9.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Neil Golder United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb climbing frame! Never seen so many screws in my life!!

image--18-06-2014-9-41-31__19-06-2014-10-5-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Emma Milsom United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a very small garden which is on two levels! we did a lot of research on different websites and you won our purchase. Before purchasing we needed to check if the slide could be positioned on a different side as our 'top garden' was not wide enough! after having a chat with one of your 'chat support' staff it was quickly established that the slide could be positioned differently, we just had to skip a couple of assembly instructions! The kids love it! And we have no more need to jump in the car to go to the park! Thank you climingframesuk!

image__18-06-2014-9-11-24.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849