Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Joanna king United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their Stoneacre Climbing Frame, makes playing in the garden so much fun. Really well built and looks good quality.

image--19-06-2014-4-5-11__20-06-2014-11-5-4.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Helen James United Kingdom on19/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Bit tricky to put up, but my son and his friends absolutely love it! Best present ever!

image--19-06-2014-2-13-41__20-06-2014-11-7-27.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Julian Norman United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once I selected and ordered I got online, reviewed others comments and got hold of PDF copies of the instructions early before delivery. This showed that a bit of planning and checking before you start really helps - I checked all the bits and laid them out with the bolts/screws required and this really sped up the build process (especially with my bro-in-law and nephew doing the hard work whilst I PM'd for a day!) would say it took roughly 5 man days in total to fully finish - well worth it though as my little girl loves it.

image__19-06-2014-2-10-35.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Andrews United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame is invaluable to us, my kids play on it nearly everyday, they love it, I even bought them a summer house to put all their toys in but they prefer to play on the frame, even their friends love it, every time we have visitors it's constantly used, and the slide has taken an adult down it once or twice, brilliant buy, if I had a bigger garden I'd buy another with out questions.

image__19-06-2014-12-58-6.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Joanne United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is the best present we could have bought our 4 year old for his birthday!!! He absolutely loves it, and spends most of his garden time playing on it. I wish I could add more photos, as so many of his friends love it, and even the class teddy bear had tonnes of photos taken on the slide, on the swing, in the "clubhouse" (what we call the upstairs bit). Plus, our 2 year old daughter loves the downstairs bit. We've put her toy kitchen in there and she loves making tea through the window. Can't fault this at all. Best garden accessory ever!

DSC_0121__19-06-2014-11-59-17.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Wayne United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great unit my daughter loves it , it was good to put together with very clear instructions I would recommend this climbing frame.

image__19-06-2014-10-15-49.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mr. Nigel Anderson United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All went well putting it together. Preparation is a must do and then the Guide Manual worked really well. It is A Joy to see our Daughter and Friends Playing on this Fun Packed Climbing Frame. Thanks.

Climbing_Frame__19-06-2014-10-13-22.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kirsty Kirkwood United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a brilliant asset to our garden!! We have limited space in our garden and this fitted the bill perfectly. 'Santa' delivered and made it in the garden on Christmas Eve whilst the children were at the cinema and they were more than thrilled come Christmas Day!! The playhouse underneath has been many things already, an ice cream palour, a bug lab and a cafe. We are looking to purchase a few extras, for example binoculars and telescope and possibly a flag too. I couldn't praise this item high enough. Thank you!

IMG-1057__19-06-2014-11-35-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nina United Kingdom on19/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very impressed. A sturdy climbing frame, looks great in our medium sized garden. Perfect height and length for my two year old. however Under the tower is not wide enough for children to play as a sandpit as advertised. Overall i am satisfied with my purchase. Great value for money and keeps the kids entertained! Delivery was great too with texts informing me of the time of drop off. Took two men to build in about 5 hours and a special tool was needed as it didn't come with the fixings.

image--19-06-2014-1-25-41__19-06-2014-9-35-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Alexander Grundy United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little boy absolutely loves his climbing frame. We put it close to the trees so it looks like a little tree house. It's like his little den aswell as his play centre. Sometimes we sit up there watching DVDs together. It also looks great as a feature In our garden. The materials used are really good & once assembled it is really sturdy. I would highly reccomend this product & company to anyone & have done. The only downfall is putting it together as it took us nearly 2 hours just to seperate & organise the pieces as the manual is a little tricky to understand at first and the pieces are labelled differently to the manual. It then took a further 14 hours to put it together. If you aren't relatively handy at DIY I would hire someone to erect it. Despite that overall we love it and more importantly we have a happy little chappy. Thanks Mr Grundy

image__19-06-2014-12-43-46.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849