Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Cara United Kingdom on19/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We have been really pleased with our Osterley climbing frame. The kids favourite part is the swings. They are light and easy to use. My 4 year old learned to swing by herself on these last summer when she was only 3. The 2 seat swing is a nice addition for when you have other children round. The slide is something different with it being curved and it appeals to all the kids who have played on it. Sometimes (depending on clothing maybe) it isn't as slippy as the kids might like. It is a great space saver in terms on depth with the slide coming round at the side rather than straight out the front. The chalk board is a nice touch on the upper deck and the wooden roof has withstood some very high winds! The enclosed lower area with stools makes a great role play area for playing café or shops. The only reason I don't give the frame 5 out of 5 is that it is quite difficult to use the monkey bars with the swings attached and when you get to the end of the bars there's nowhere to go. There is no access into the side of the climbing frame. This does make the top deck safer but it also makes it a bit pointless to swing across the monkey bars to simple have to drop or start shouting "Mummy" for someone to get you down! Having said that I would still buy this climbing frame again because for the money I could not find anything which I or the kids considered to be anywhere near as good. We have had this climbing frame for nearly a year now and it is holding up well. It still looks nice and it has survived some very strong winds. We would all recommend it.

2013-07-07_21.23.33__19-06-2014-9-54-43.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kate Cranston United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I saw a facebook link which directed me initially to your company and having just moved house with a large garden I knew I would be wanting to order a playset for the children outside! I was impressed with the website and deals available and put a pre-order deposit down on the Blaise climbing frame. The communication was excellent and delivery was arranged and prompt. Plus, I decided to add a baby seat to the package and on calling managed to get it added so as to save on delivery costs. My Father in law came along to build it, and enjoyed the challenge and we were left with a very impressive swing set which looks so solid. My 3 year son loves it, my other son (still a baby) will be able to enjoy it and nephews and nieces love coming to visit!! I would definitely recommend this set as it has the house, the varied swings, the rock wall and a great slide.

10169201_10152400558379925_1160439843487632016_n__19-06-2014-9-50-41.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jo Craig United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. My 5 and 2 year old love it and have played in it non stop since it has been built. They have turned the downstairs into a cafe by putting a play kitchen in there. The size of the climbing frame/fort was really important as we only have a small garden and the space to put it was limited (literally to the cm!) but it fits perfectly. Took a little longer than suggested to put it together but it was worth it. I know my children will have hours of fun with it for years to come.

image--19-06-2014-8-52-291__20-06-2014-10-20-44.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by kerry United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent product easy to build done it my self didn't need 2 people took a day to build had my 5 kids ranging from 3 too 14 on it at once very secure instructions simple to follow. fast delivery times with very helpful drivers. great product for a great price recommended 100%

Photo0123__19-06-2014-8-50-53.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Nina United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

There was a few weeks waiting time for our climbing frame in 2013 but when it came it was worth the wait. There were lots of pieces but everything was clearly marked and the instructions were detailed. There was some damage to the slide during delivery but your customer service and technical dept were excellent in responding to this problem and sent a new one with no quibbles. During the build there were also a couple of screws missing, amazing that there was only a couple missing considering the amount that there was! But again they were sent straight out. As you can see from the picture it's nearly 12 months old now but looks as good as the day it was finished and my 3 boys love it. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family and have done already.

image__19-06-2014-8-24-51.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by leigh cummings United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic my two children and their friends have had hours of fun we are on a farm in the sticks so we don't have a park close by this is the next best thing would definitely recommend it! X

1403191471845--19-06-2014-4__20-06-2014-10-36-38.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Louise United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I just want to say a huge thank you for such an excellent service and fantastic product!!! I bought the Hartley climbing frame, clubhouse slide and swings for my daughters 4th birthday, her face was a picture!!! I was so pleased with the service we got from climbing frames uk when they were texting dates and gave us several options allowing us to make sure that we had it was all done in time for her birthday surprise!!! We put it together ourselves and once we got to grips with how the instructions worked we found it all fell into place!!! The whole product is excellent quality and I am so pleased with the result, my daughter has come home from nursery every day and straight outside!! This new addition is definitely gonna be here to stay!!!! Thank you for your excellent service climbing frames uk you have made a little girl very happy and given two very grateful parents time to relax in the garden!!!

image__19-06-2014-4-46-15.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ingrid United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My (almost) 3 yr old daughter loves this climbing/swing/slide. Within 10 minutes she had climbed up the rock wall to the very top turret, tried out the slide and the swing. Lots of squeals and giggles. Hours of fun. I was worried that my daughter would be too small but this is something she enjoys now and will grow into over the years. The two person see-saw swing is great because she can swing herself. I added a monkey rope T-bar swing to the monkey bars as these are two big for her to use right now. A very well made piece of equipment that draws a gasp of 'wow, I wish I had one of those as a kid' from every visitor who sees it. The Skyfort has everything any child could want.

IMAG0398__19-06-2014-4-38-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by holly United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame! We love the swings, slide, seesaw, hide out, den, play house, monkey bars! It's been, castle, fort, secret hide out, mermaid kingdom, the seesaw is their horse ... we have already had hours of fun and we have only had it a couple of months! It's so easy to get the kids outside! It is a mission to put up but the instructions are good and it just takes a little time that's all. Very sturdy and looks great quality so should last for years. Money well spent as busy, happy ladies make for happy parents!

20140619_160810__19-06-2014-4-28-22.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rhian Thomas-Nash United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame for my daughter's birthday in 2013, and it spent the summer in constant use. She and her friends loved it! It easily allows at least seven children to play happily, as they all take turns on the different parts, and it is an extremely good quality climbing frame.

IMG_7928-2__19-06-2014-4-13-56.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849