Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by jackie United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this climbing frame and slide, my grandaughter is two and loves it, plenty more years for her to enjoy it, also when building the climbing frame the steps were easy to follow as all the wood was numbered and the instructions showed each number of wood and where it was to go, very happy with this product.

leahs_climing_frame__20-06-2014-5-1-30.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by steven oglanby United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic all round package from construction to the very strong build quality ( it blew a gail this winter and it didn't even rock an inch) the kids love it and all there friends too! Five stars

20140620_160214__20-06-2014-4-33-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Trevor LaFleche United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids just love it! Good quality parts and great instructions. Assembled without a hitch. You should plan on having two drills handy as you have to pre-drill the holes (unless you like spit wood) Can't really say anything more but the kids just love it.

treehouse__20-06-2014-1-52-2.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Chris & Emma Leathert United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 3 year old twins and wanted a safe area for them to play when outside. We researched A LOT of climbing frames/swings/ play areas and this was by far the best value for money. Quality of the product is fantastic and it's a great size twins will get many years of fun. It also encourage us to create a whole play area...so thank you for inspiring us : )

image__20-06-2014-10-46-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Carly Morson United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I ordered the frame and it arrived quickly, the assembly was generally ok, but did take a long time to assemble. Kids love it and a year on hasn't faded.

121__20-06-2014-10-33-37.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Jenkins United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this climbing frame for our son, 5 years, he loves it! We needed something that would last a good few years, that he wouldn't grow out of, but also something compact enough for our smallish garden. The Whitby Frame was perfect. The slide and platform are higher than on most frames and the monkey bars are quite high and challenging. My husband and neighbour constructed the frame over a weekend and it was fairly easy for them.

image--20-06-2014-9-46-181__20-06-2014-9-59-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Derek Graham United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! Our 4 year old daughter loves it and our 1 year son is showing great interest in it too. There were 2 pieces missing, but I was able to fit these later, they were sent next day and didn't hold up the build. The build went well, 2 people required, but I managed it by myself. The instructions were easy to follow and all in all it was an excellent purchase. Happy days!

image--20-06-2014-8-4-571__20-06-2014-10-13-7.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Rose Andrews United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to make but well worth every second kids are never off it one of the best products I have purchased and would recommend to all ...

image--20-06-2014-7-24-121__20-06-2014-10-14-47.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Tracey Sherlock United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with my purchase of the Meadowside Climbing frame, the children have had lots of fun on this, I would certainly recommend as it is excellent value for money and looks great in my garden.

20140613_124737__20-06-2014-9-40-28.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by adrian lane United Kingdom on19/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

its great - but you definitely need to follow the instructions carefully to build it! my little girl has given up TV since her Whitby frame arrived and now spends every waking hour swinging, sliding, camping out in the tower. just fabulous.

IMG_9971__19-06-2014-10-3-5.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281