Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Burghley Climbing Frame by Gill Twinning United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This great climbing frame has been used throughout the year by my two grandsons, aged 2yrs and 5yrs. They absolutely love it and it has certainly been worth the money. It has had one coat of weather resist treatment before the winter and is looking as good as new. A great buy - great quality, safe and enjoyable.

DSCN1879__19-04-2016-6-46-46.JPG

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Andrew Mcphee United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good build quality. Kids love it.

meadowvale-climbing-frame__20-04-2016-10-49-38.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Kevin Hutton United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money, the kids absolutely love it. Took a while to build but the instructions were clear and well thought out. We would definitely recommend this to anyone.

IMG-20160419-WA0003__19-04-2016-6-7-26.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Bill Finnie United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality materials creating a very substantial play structure for all the grandchildren. They really enjoy the experience especially going in and out and in and out the door to the Café and climbing the frame up to the Fort before sliding down the slide A drink of juice and biscuit is much better enjoyed in the Café

Play_Station__19-04-2016-5-41-34.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Andrew smart United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the climbing frame and spend hours on it ! It was easy to buy assemble and is nice and safe so no need to worry about the my girls hurting themselves on top of all that was amazing value would definitely recommend climbing frames uk and their products

image__19-04-2016-5-10-53.jpeg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Feeza Meghji United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the climbing frame for almost 3 years and the way it has been used by the grandchildren has changed and developed as they have grown; they continue to love every aspect of the climbing frame and especially enjoy playing restaurant / cafe on the lower level as well as drawing on the sturdy plastic sheet pinned on the top level

IMG_4608__19-04-2016-5-8-46.jpeg

Meadowvale Climbing Frame by Darren Uren United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours of fun and well worth spending a day with friends constructing along with a barbecue. It's so easy to have 10 minutes play time with my daughter after work on a nice day. Plus the covered area is great when it rains as we can cuddle up and watch movies in the rain. Come rain or shine it's a lot of fun.

meadowvale-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-4-27-19.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Philip Harrison United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. My son and his friends love it.

IMG_0129__19-04-2016-4-22-33.JPG

Windale Climbing Frame by Sarah Mackay United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been brilliant has kept many children busy for lots of hours. It is of good quality and has lasted the last year with no issues through gails and tantrums

image__19-04-2016-3-32-28.jpeg

Clair-Monte Climbing Frame by Gaynor Davies United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! Our grandchildren just love this swing play set. They are out on it every chance they get. Well made and excellent value for money. Excellent company to deal with as well. Still looks like new, would definitely buy from here again.

image--19-04-2016-3-11-38__19-04-2016-3-44-54.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849