Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Ross Boyd United Kingdom on22/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame that is of excellent quality and well worth the money. I received great after sales care and it was great that we were able to buy additional accessories, such as the glider, baby seat and steering wheel. It did take a while to build but the end result is fantastic and the kids love it.

image__22-06-2014-9-3-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Caroline Tiller United Kingdom on22/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fabulous product. Ordered online and item was very efficiently delivered a few days later (with courtesy phone calls beforehand). This was a birthday present and so most of the frame was constructed in secret in the garage with a final 'roll out' and finishing of the roof on the big day. Construction and checks were completed 1 hour before the birthday party guests turned up and it was then given a thorough testing! It has been in daily use ever since. The fort offers the right balance of open and closed space and the slide is great. The children are very happy! Construction is very easy if you take your time and study the drawings carefully. An electric drill / driver is essential!

IMGP8478__22-06-2014-7-43-28.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Colin smith United Kingdom on22/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for my daughters 7th birthday, we looked at many different tree houses / play sets, but this ticked all boxes and compared to others got a whole lot more features. The instructions looked daunting but were very easy to follow, all items numbered. The build quality & finish is excellent!! My daughter & her friends spend at least 90% of there free time playing on it. As far as I'm concerned it's money well spent.

image--22-06-2014-5-58-361__23-06-2014-1-5-24.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Davis United Kingdom on22/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame and your kids will absolutely love it. However it is difficult to put togther so make sure you have a few days spare as you'll need them to complete it. The instructions are also a bit confusing, but definitely worth it once you finish the construction.

Ethan_Various_june_2014_037__22-06-2014-5-56-42.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa Bull United Kingdom on22/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great for my 3 boys, aged 5 and 7 years. Had trouble putting it up near the end, Pre made marks in wood not always in right place. Make sure to measure everything. Had to call help line and they were fab. Knew exactly where I had gone wrong, a quick drill later and all was good to go. Would recommend to friends and already have!

image--22-06-2014-8-23-341__23-06-2014-1-9-19.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kelly United Kingdom on21/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for Christmas present for our 4 kids ages 5, 3 and 1 yr old twins. This has already been the best thing we have ever bought for the kids and will last for years. Great service and delivery. Hired someone to put it up it took 1 man 2 and a half days in pouring rain to do it. Cemented posts into ground. If your thinking about buying then don't hesitate!!!

image__21-06-2014-9-13-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by peter bigley United Kingdom on21/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids absolutely love it. Piece and quiet while the world cups on.

DSC_0023__21-06-2014-9-2-40.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Gillian Curran United Kingdom on21/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this climbing frame! We have three children aged 2, 4 and 9 and each of them can enjoy every bit of the climbing frame. We have had this climbing frame for a year now and it is still going strong, the best piece of garden play equipment we have ever bought. Highly recommended and would definitely buy another one when needed.

20131231-095840--21-06-2014__23-06-2014-1-15-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Teemu Pehkonen United Kingdom on21/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Children just loves it!

sandpoint-finland__21-06-2014-5-56-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mick McElhone United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Do not be put off by the fact you have to build the climbing frame, it could not be easier with the full assembly instructions. Spend the time checking and sorting the parts and the screws etc it will help. It took us in total about 16hrs to build no thanks to the weather! Our 2 boys love the swings especially and spying on us through the telescope and binoculars. We are just waiting now for some artificial grass to arrive to put underneath the swing area and the fort to finish the job off. The hole frame looks good, is very sturdy and has already given hours of play, I would definitely recommend people purchasing one.

004__20-06-2014-7-31-47.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849