Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Sharon Martin United Kingdom on28/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product at a great price. Climbing Frames Uk where easy to deal with and delivered on time with no problems. The product is great quality for the price and whilst it did take a while to assemble the instructions where concise and easy to follow, would definitely recommend. My 4 year old daughter and her friends think it's great too!

image__28-06-2014-3-48-8.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Claire Flay-Petty United Kingdom on27/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this frame for my daughter's third birthday, and it is a gift that keeps on giving. The delivery service was excellent, and the frame took my husband about 10 hours in total to assemble. Our daughter loves it and plays on it most days, and her friends love coming to visit to play in the garden. We've had it almost a year now and it hasn't required any maintenance as yet. We also purchased the baby swing seat at the time, and our second child will hopefully be making use of this item next summer. I would highly recommend this product for quality and value for money, and Climbing Frames UK for their excellent service. I only wish we had gone for something bigger, perhaps with a slider that two children can play on together, as we do have a rather large garden. If we were to buy a new frame Climbing Frames UK would be my first port-of-call

Meadowvale__27-06-2014-8-0-27.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Mrs G Dudley United Kingdom on27/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This simple climbing frame has had my children entertained non-stop (ages 5 and 6). At first I didnt think there was enough to it, but their imagination ran wild...simple things like rolling balls up and down the slide to each other, having their meals on a blanket underneath the frame and it makes a great den when playing tag! My 5 year old soon mastered a backward 'rollover' using the trapeze handles. Perfect for small gardens, money well spent.

SAM-2406--27-06-2014-10-35-__02-07-2014-9-54-35.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Stacey United Kingdom on26/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Although initially it was harder work than expected to put together but it's well worth the frustrating moments when assembling to watch the kids having hours of fun playing. we have 3 kids aged 12, 7 & 4 and I have found it has been suitable for all 3 although we did purchase another swing seat to avoid arguments. The product it's self it very durable and is fairing very well with the diverse English weather I am very satisfied with the quality of the product from day 1 to how it stands now 1 year on I would highly recommend this climbing frame

image--26-06-2014-1-20-221__02-07-2014-9-58-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Leigh-Anne Murray United Kingdom on25/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Skyfort for our 2 boys 5 & 8 yrs old. Was an easy purchase and came well packaged with easy to follow instructions, involved lots of building over several days and the result... a fab climbing frame that is made of quality materials and looks like it will withstand the salt air from living next to the beach. Fun for all the family as my picture shows...

image__25-06-2014-9-25-54.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Karen Booth United Kingdom on25/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product and our son loves it. Sturdy and durable. The only negative is the time to build it as the part numbers in the instructions are not the same as the numbers on the wood, so it takes time to measure all the pieces, but the diagrams are clear and easy to follow. Definitely use an electric drill. It took 2 of us the best part of a weekend to assemble. However, our son had great excitement seeing it go up in stages! Would definitely recommend it.

P1040742__25-06-2014-8-31-27.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Alistair orr United Kingdom on25/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame!! Really sturdy, great quality wood and lovely finish. There are a lot of pieces to put together but instructions are fairly straightforward. Looks fantastic in the garden and despite only being up for a fortnight we've had lots of parents asking where we bought it so expect to see more in chums' gardens!! Delivery was really prompt too. However , most importantly, my 4 year old son loves it and just wants to play on it constantly! His little sister (15 months) is desperate to play on it too and has had lots of shots on the glider (supported by mummy) which she loves! If you're thinking of getting a climbing frame for the kids this one really has it all - swings, fast slide, monkey bars, double platform tower and a little den at the bottom. As you can tell, we are delighted with it.

image__25-06-2014-3-10-23.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Dale Slocombe United Kingdom on25/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A well thought out and designed piece of fun equipment. The grandkids have hours of fun and can't wait to get out in the garden. Took a while to put together but the instructions are good (a battery screwdriver although not essential speed's things up) Its been up a while now and has plenty of use still looks good and I've not had to address any issues. Suitable for a wide age group (even Granny has a go) very pleased with it highly recommended.

dads_phone_131__25-06-2014-8-45-13.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Clare United Kingdom on24/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product… our girls (and their friends) love this climbing frame. Arrived quickly, and my husband found it straightforward to assemble. Also found customer service friendly and helpful when I had a query regarding delivery. The girls will have a very fun summer (and future summers) with this addition in our garden.

IMG_3026__24-06-2014-10-1-32.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Paul jameson United Kingdom on24/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my 3yr old daughters birthday, delivery arrived on time, instructions easy to follow, quality of the product is excellent. My daughter absolutely loves it as do her friends, so lookng forward to her having years of fun and enjoyment from it. I built it myself although would be easier with 2 people, but had the advantage of using a barn where everything could be laid out and left, so built it over a few days. Would have no hesitation in recommending the product and the company.

012__24-06-2014-10-16-23.JPG

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281