Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Derek Muirhead United Kingdom on18/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great frame for my two little ones. Great price. They love it!!!

image__18-07-2014-7-16-50.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Michael United Kingdom on17/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this climbing frame for our sons 2nd birthday and he loves it! It provides hours of fun and all the family are impressed when they see it. The instructions were brilliant and easy to follow and all the numbered parts made it easy to build. Took 15 hours to build in the cold and rain, this includes the 2 hours spent changing the slide as the wife read the instructions wrong! The finish is brilliant and will last a long time, giving hours of fun for the future. I would 100% recommend

climbing_frame__17-07-2014-8-58-29.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Richard Scott United Kingdom on15/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids got this for their Christmas and absolutely love it. It took a while to build but I am very impressed by the quality of the product. It has been well used by my boyz, their cousins (who live next door) and all their friends. My wifes friend has just bought one on the recommendation from us. For the money they are the best on the market.

DSC_0082__15-07-2014-12-25-30.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kerry Lightfoot United Kingdom on14/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good quality product, which took my husband about 3 days to build with a little help from his dad to build the tower. Once completed it is sturdy and the kids are loving it!

20140713_195130__14-07-2014-1-11-33.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa United Kingdom on12/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with the "Windale climbing Frame". Delivery was excellent, they took it right out to the back garden for through an awkward gate. No damaged to any of the materials. Clear instructions with all parts number coded. Did have to do a few minor adjustments to pre-drilled holes, But really happy with it and our 3 year old absolutely loves it. Its strong, well made and very good value for money. Really recommended this climbing frame.

P7120210__12-07-2014-9-55-36.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Daniel United Kingdom on12/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have been looking for a suitable climbing frame for our children for some time and it was not until we searched on Climbing Frames UK that we found the one we wanted and at a great price too. It took hubby a few days, working hard on his own, to put it together but he did a really great job of it. Climbing Frame UK were also at the end of the phone when hubby had a query that needed answering - customer service were very polite and it got dealt with very quickly. The children have great fun using the climbing frame on a daily basis, even in the rain. We would recommend Climbing Frames UK to anybody and will certainly be using them again for any other bits we require.

Climbing_Frame_003__12-07-2014-3-34-36.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Lee Hayward United Kingdom on10/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this climbing / play frame last year, I, with a little help from my wife assembled it over a weekend and a couple of odd nights. Two people are needed to assemble a fair portion of the frame but a lot can be done by a single person. I phoned Osborn climbing frames a couple of times whilst building and they couldn't have been more helpful, excellent customer service. The main point is that the frame is brilliant, my children love it, one day it's just a swing, the next its a fort, then a house. Hours spent in the garden having fun, you will not regret spending your money on this frame.

20140606_180951__10-07-2014-9-1-45.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Savvas Paphitis United Kingdom on10/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Providence climbing frame absolutely surpassed our expectations, especially when you take into account just how reasonably priced it is compared to other similar products out there. Firstly, before any purchase was made, any questions I had about the product were answered promptly by the excellent chat facility on this website. Delivery was made once the product had come in stock (as promised) so no problems there, and the box dimensions weren't as big as I expected due to it being packed so nice and compact! I'd recommend that at least two able bodied people should carry out assembly as it could be a bit awkward to secure some parts without an extra pair of hands (a power-drill helps too!). Instructions were clear and easy to follow, with all timber parts labelled for ease too. Another bonus was that there are plenty of spare nuts, bolts, and screws should you need them. Assembly took a couple of days thanks to intermittent rain, but we got there with little fuss. What really impressed me was the sturdiness and quality of the Providence.... Just fantastic, I can't recommend it highly enough. Plus it looks great in our garden, and my daughter absolutely loves it! A big thanks to Climbing Frames UK.

2014-06-22_11.04.23_resized__10-07-2014-12-11-11.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Kara power United Kingdom on09/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame which my boys love. It took a fair amount of time to put together but the instructions were clear and very comprehensive. My two boys (2 and 6ys) have decided it is their fort and they have already had hours of fun playing on it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, it looks great even in my small garden.

image__09-07-2014-9-31-1.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jenny Fye United Kingdom on08/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic swingset - great value for money too! My daughter plays on it every day no matter what the weather!

20140510_200731__08-07-2014-7-29-13.jpg

Manager's Specials

Wake Climbing Frame

Wake Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£549

Zest Climbing Frame

Zest Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£732

Nova Climbing Frame

Nova Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£1,281