Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Refreshing Experience! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews on all wooden swingsets that were on the market. 

I finally decided I would purchase from ClimbingFramesUK after such good reviews and the good news is that there were no issues at all with this set. It came complete with all of the parts appropriately labeled and intact.  All of the pre drilled pieces lined up and this all came together very smoothly. 

This can be a time consuming project but is you organise yourself first it goes together lot quicker, but with the right tools and some help, it worked out. I would not try this alone. I had two friends who helped me complete the assembly!

Ridgeview--1__06-08-2014-10-56-48.jpg

Ridgeview Deluxe Climbing Frame by Built By A Women! - Kids Love It! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We recently bought this for our children aged 3 and 8 years old. It was as time consuming to put together as first thought, I took the time to inventory every piece and then put them in piles by steps. I found all wood was marked it with part numbers clearly! I managed to put a good majority of the wood together myself and once my husband was home he finished it off! It looks great and our kids love it. 

Ridgeview--2__06-08-2014-10-57-58.jpg

Shelbyville Deluxe by Worth The Price United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I brought this playset for my grandchildren, I can’t express how chuffed I am with this purchase! The quality of the wood is fantastic and the features are terrific, I watched videos of the playset being built on youtube and found them very useful! My grandson had never been on a 'big-boy' swing before but with these being belt swings they are perfect as they mould to his body shape. 

 

As suggested, separate the boxes and lay the wood out clearly so you can just select which piece it is rather than having to hunt for them.

Upon completion of the frame it was worth the hard work to see the smiles it brings to the childrens faces!

Shelbyville-1__06-08-2014-10-52-56.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Don't Be Put Of By Install! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When you first open the boxes don't be put off by all of the wood because the instruction guides are very useful and explain everything as clearly as you could want it.  My daughter loves this set now it is all completed and assembled which looks fabulous and is very sturdy.

I did think it was very pricey for a climbing frame but now I have it i can not fault it as it comes pre stained, pre drilled and pre cut with everything you would need to assemble it!

The instructions very very good just make sure you take you time and look at the diagrams carefully.

Goldenridge-1__06-08-2014-10-49-28.jpg

Goldenridge Climbing Frame by Kids Love It! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

What a great set! We originally wanted something smaller but The value for money is great so we pushed the boat out and went for something bigger! My kids love it and when the friends come round they can all play in the garden safely. It took my husband about a day and a half to put the frame together. The number of boxes didn't seem to be enough but when you open it and see how well they are packed that explains the amount of boxes!

Perfect for our growing munchkins!

Goldenridge-2__06-08-2014-10-51-53.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Fantastic Products United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm not a handyman but I figured out how to assemble it. For as long as you have time to do it, you're fine. Just a word of advice, make sure all of your parts are in the box. Make an inventory before assembling the play structure. Also, have someone help you read the instructions while the other one looks for the parts. This will, for sure, make the process faster.

Brightside-1__06-08-2014-11-5-55.jpg

Brightside Climbing Frame by Wooden Playset United Kingdom on06/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

These are amazing, had this exact one for my kids when they were young. Took a while to assemble but the kids loved it. We made a sandbox under the fort that was a big hit too. Held up great

Brightside-2__06-08-2014-11-6-31.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Very Pleased Happy Customer! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good value playset, and fairly easy to put together. It probably took me about 12 hours total, and I did most of it on my own, with a friend helping out at the end. One of the boards was broken when it arrived, but I called the manufacturer and they sent me a replacement within 3 days very good customer services

Brightside-3__06-08-2014-11-7-5.JPG

Brightside Climbing Frame by Nicefor the price! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

went up very easily. took us 4 hours in the rain. simple to follow instructions. lots and lots of bolts. power drills with sockets will increase your build time great.

brightside-4__06-08-2014-11-7-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Lisa United Kingdom on03/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. Grandson loves it. Made very well but needs two people to assemble. Looks great very happy. Would recommend this product. Great delivery service to the door.

image__03-08-2014-1-30-42.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849