Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Climbing Frames Review by Danielle Watchman United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered this climbing frame as it was a very good price it will last years if looked after well, so no more buying metal ones that go rusty after a few month, climbing frame is really lovely all the kiddies that comes round to play absolutely love it, worth every penny :-)

image__11-08-2014-12-18-21.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Suzanne wilkinson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is amazing, my four year old loves it because he can now fulfil his life long ambition to be superman. He spends every minute of his day using the swings to fly and even his sidekick Minnie the dog tries to join in. Is it a bird, is it a plane no it's the best climbing frame in the world!

image--11-08-2014-12-18-51__11-08-2014-12-43-57.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Laura Bovington United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you so much for our Oriana Prestige climbing frame. From the order process through to delivery, every member of staff I dealt with were very helpful. From choosing the right frame through to the delivery drivers navigating their way to make sure the boxes were right where we needs them. The construction process took a whole but it was as expected from the information we were given and the end result is an amazing play frame with excellent, sturdy build quality that will last for years to come. The children really enjoy getting out in the garden to play in all weathers and it's not just a climbing frame it's also been a rocket ship and a fairy castle! From us all we say thank you climbing frames UK for a great positive transaction and a wonderful product.

image__11-08-2014-12-17-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Jenny Whitehead United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play equipment. Very sturdy and well made. Instructions very clear. Would highly recommend this set and Climbing Frames UK. Great products and great service! Our daughters love their birthday present and it'll give them many years of fun in our garden!

image__11-08-2014-12-16-3.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Mark Edwards United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From our initial enquiry we have been really pleased with the service from Climbing Frames UK with helpful staff and quick delivery. The Skyfort itself is really well designed and went together pretty easily although with the hunting around for the correct bolts and bits of wood time really did slip away quite quickly. I ended up putting it together on my own over the space of a month with just evenings and bits on the weekends and would have been a lot quicker with someone else getting the parts required for the next stage ready. I followed the instructions to the letter, other than putting the roof window to face the front because then they can see us, and they were really well drawn just pay special attention to the panels that can only be positioned one way to save any dismantling. When it was finished though the girls absolutely love it and it was worth every minute. I would be confident in recommending this product and although have enjoyed the reward and sense of achievement building it the main thing now is to enjoy the children and their friends making the most of the frame and I think it will be a while before I tried one again :)

Playframe__11-08-2014-12-9-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Adrian Roberts United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy and hard wearing, and lots and lots of fun ! The kids play on it most evenings after school which we prefer to being sat in front of the TV or on a computer game ! We also purchased the baby swing and our 6 month old is none stop smiles when she plays on there with her big brother !

photo__11-08-2014-2-47-15.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by Kay Abbott United Kingdom on10/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were wary about buying a frame we hadn't seen in person, but decided on this after reading lots of reviews and discounting the alternatives. We made the right choice. Great quality, clear instructions, very sturdy and solid, and fast replacement of damaged parts (and with this many parts there are sure to be some in every order). It took us about 12 hours to build but this wasn't helped by a very interested toddler stealing screws and 'helping'. You do need some basic DIY skills and don't buy if you hate flat pack furniture! We bought the Osbourne with an additional glider. Our little girl isn't 2 yet but she loves everything about the frame - she can climb if quite safely. I wasn't sure about the belt swings but they hold her (or me) quite securely despite her small size. She loves the 'horsey' (glider) too. If you buy one of these do make sure to count all the pieces and check for damage especially on the thin edges. Note down the part numbers and you need to send photos of all the damaged pieces. Do this before you start or you'll regret it! Overall, great value for money, will recommend to all my friends.

image__10-08-2014-9-31-20.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by Ewan Cowie United Kingdom on09/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to set up, around 10 hours in total but that was due to me building it with the slide on the opposite side of what was stated in the instruction manual, this was so our girls had more grass space at the bottom of the slide. They are delighted with it, they are aged 5 and 7, we've already had all the kids from the neighbourhood around playing on it and they all love it. I did concrete the wooden posts in at the glider side for extra sense of security, we would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

IMG_0715__09-08-2014-8-44-55.JPG

Climbing Frames Review by gibbons United Kingdom on08/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a while to construct and was very daunted by the prospect at the beginning, so much wood, but the instructions were very good and we actually didn't make many mistakes. I have a very happy little girl and we r all pleased with the finished product.

1407496947365--08-08-2014-12-31-101__11-08-2014-12-28-37.jpg

Climbing Frames Review by sarah United Kingdom on07/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent playset. We have three children aged 10, 9 and 3 and they all love it.

DSC_0587__07-08-2014-7-41-57.JPG

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849