Climbing Frames UK Reviews

4.88 out of 5 stars (3841 reviews submitted)
Write a Review

The best compliments a company can receive are those from their own customers. Over the years we have been lucky enough to receive a huge amount of wonderful emails and letters from many happy customers. This has proved to us, more than anything, the importance of listening to those who buy our products. Your opinions are priceless to us.

We take time to listen to your suggestions and feedback in order to keep our products evolving. It’s great to know what you’re thinking, so feel free to make the most of our Facebook and Twitter pages or leave a review below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(3444 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(361 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(26 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

Rendle Fort Climbing Frame by Matt russell United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame for kids which is fairly compact. My boys love the den underneath and the bar with the little seats. A very solid climbing frame, we're all delighted with it. Great customer service too

rendle-fort-cliimbing-frame__21-04-2016-3-35-34.jpg

Windale Climbing Frame by Zoe Marshall United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Such a fantastic company, extremely helpful from start to finish. I had many questions that they were more than happy to answer. The delivery was smooth and was carried to the correct area because of paying that little extra which was well worth it. The product is amazing, such good value for money. My kids love it and play for hours on end. I would recommend putting down a nice base to it also. I love the fact that as the kids get older I can change the swings to adapt. A very happy customer and I would thoroughly recommend!

image__20-04-2016-3-42-20.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by Dawn Kinder United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children adore this climbing frame, they literally wake and want to go in the garden and play. They have hours of fun on it. It's transformed our garden. So well made and compact to fit in our medium garden but the way it's been designed enables them to have a spiral slide, two swings, one of which is perfect for my 15 month old and the other for my three year old. Absolutely perfect. Such good value for money.

image__19-04-2016-11-2-56.jpeg

Climbing Frames Review by c watt United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best investment ever. 2 years in use after a year in boxes and kids use it rain wind and shine. Its solid and very well finished. Love the rich deep colour of the wood. Just wish we had bought bigger!

tmp_6797-20160331_1754261729529214__19-04-2016-10-11-24.jpg

Meadowside Climbing Frame by Stuart Walden United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really good value, easy to assemble and grand children have great fun using it

image__19-04-2016-9-39-48.jpeg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Steve United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, my little girl loved it from day one and still does. I always get a discount on mud pies at the under slide cafe! Magic.

image__19-04-2016-9-25-36.jpeg

Kinross Climbing Frame by Matt hocking United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy, high quality swing, slide and climbing frame. Good instructions and easy to put together. Very much enjoyed by our 2 year old for the past year and plenty of room for her to grow into it!

kinross-climbing-frame__20-04-2016-10-32-20.jpg

Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame by Carly don United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my two children age 3 & 4 i have to say it's been worth every penny. They play on it everyday in any weather. It's a very hard wearing sturdy play centre and would highly recommend this to anyone interested. Fantastic product

image__19-04-2016-8-42-38.jpeg

Osborn Climbing Frame by Steve United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The quality of the climbing frame/swing was second to none my grandchildren love it, found it simple to assemble, the service we received from climbing frames uk was just amazing from start to finish I would highly recommend them to anyone

image__19-04-2016-8-34-8.jpeg

Maine Climbing Frame by Louise Urwin United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Was looking for a climbing frame set for my 2 children aged 3 years & 18 months and a friend recommended climbing frames UK! ! I found them really helpful with the chats that I had online with several members of staff . Who helped me decide what frame & size to go for.... Delivery was made within the week and although there was a package missing this got dealt with stress free and straight away. It took my partner a couple of days to assemble as it was raining on and off and there was lots of parts..... but the results was well worth the wait. My children were so happy with "their own park in the garden" we bought the baby seat as an extra as my son is only 18months and is not big enough yet for the belt seats. That said he has had no trouble getting onto the glider!!! The only downside to this frame is that the swings can only be adjusted by tieing a knot in each side of the ropes.... It would be better if the frame was supplied with adjustable swings, that u can purchase separate. Happy swinging xXx

20160403_150105__19-04-2016-7-52-42.jpg

Manager's Specials

Windale Climbing Frame

Windale Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£596

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Stonefield Lodge Climbing Frame

Availabilty: Buy it Now

£849